late for movies is sheet man...Originally posted by fish&chipz:2 b honest..i'm alwae 80% of e time late...
but i'll neva let my frens wait like an idiot..will msg b4 hand..at most late 15min...
i eva waited almost 2hrs 4 a fren!! kaozz...but gd fren so neva mid lar...
wat i hate: pp who r late 4 movies...
start at 4..u cum at 430..miss e most impt part liao..c liao oso mai yi si...![]()
y watch alone?Originally posted by kopiosatu:late for movies is sheet man...
but i watch alone most of the time...
haha, i don't comment on movies leh... just watch...Originally posted by fish&chipz:y watch alone?
if u wana comment on e mmovie..no1 beside u 2 exclaim then beri xin ku lehh..
or u onli watch ra ones alone??![]()
bo comments?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:haha, i don't comment on movies leh... just watch...
somemore when i watch movie its like, last minute.
after work go home... then feel sian, just ride to Tampines Mall and get a movie ticket... then go home koon.
i nea watch RA b4 leh, coz no interesting shows in that category
prefer violence
i just watched catch me if u can.Originally posted by fish&chipz:bo comments?!
how can it b?chen muo all e wae meh?mayb coz u neva ask ani1 2 accompany u...
hee..i oso go tm one leh...last show i watch there was e korean one 'volcano high'...
yeh..i rather c action/stunts!!
gdgd!!
where got movie outing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just watched catch me if u can.
y dun u come for forum outing? then in future maybe the tampines guys in forums can meet up for movie???
den where u stay?Originally posted by fish&chipz:where got movie outing?
at tm?
i dun live there lar...but go there quite often...
cmiyc is a great show mi tinks...
e ulu northeast area lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:den where u stay?
sengkang?Originally posted by fish&chipz:e ulu northeast area lor...
make a guess...got lrt one...
in the end did she come?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:depending on wat fren is dat...
jus a fren: 30mins...
gd fren : 1 hr
best fren : 3hrs max
ger fren: 2 hrs
there was one time i waited for a girl dat i like for 6 hours...no joke...happens to be one of my saddest moment in life...its on a valentine day 7 years ago...wanted to tell her how i felt..waiting at ang mo kio mrt station wif a bouquet of flowers...can say wait til the flowers wilted...call her oso no reply...think i must be too dumb and stupid to wait for her for so long...even went there early...but haiz...![]()
when the cleaning uncle yells at me for having too many cigarettes butts under my feet?Originally posted by xavier1979:Just out of curiousity, how long would you wait for a friend who is late?
How long would you make a friend wait for you if you are late?
How would you make sure you or your friend turn up on time?
Pls be frank hor.
i like to watch movies alone too. in fact i like to do things aloneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:haha, i don't comment on movies leh... just watch...
somemore when i watch movie its like, last minute.
after work go home... then feel sian, just ride to Tampines Mall and get a movie ticket... then go home koon.
i nea watch RA b4 leh, coz no interesting shows in that category
prefer violence
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Just out of curiousity, how long would you wait for a friend who is late?
Depends... Normally range between half an hour to slightly past 1 hour MAX... If CLOSE BUDDIES then can last up to 4-5 hours... (Also see if I'm happily occupied at the same time..)
How long would you make a friend wait for you if you are late?
VERY BAD... I've hold a BAD RECORD of making people wait for more than an hour.....
How would you make sure you or your friend turn up on time?
I always try to run an earlier watch or try to be around the area doing something else before schedule...
If my friend has a tendency to be late, I don't mind calling beforehand to confirm... And one of the WORST response I've gotten so far...? "OH.. Issit...?? I've FORGOTTEN about it liao ley...?"
Pls be frank hor.
I 'sway' I tell the 'truth'... The 'Tooth' and nothing but the 'tuff'... |
nope...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:in the end did she come?