i private msg u better...Originally posted by bubbly_cat:err...so how u want people to help?i just curious...![]()
can't wait...Originally posted by Spear:Haiz.. gimme a scare. I thought USA really whack Iraq liao..
saw it liao...thanx for the help...to u and sgboy2004...owe u two a treat loh...but i want more help still...haha....Originally posted by bubbly_cat:finish liao...when u treating me dinner?think u owe me and sgboy2004 a treat..heehee...![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:engaging CreativeTechnologies and KitKatbo|..calling willing parties and volunteers who are willing to help me...![]()
a bit boh liao...but very pissed off...
u play also? find some time.. we play it together!Originally posted by Storm:can't wait...
playing C&C Generals now, and using USA to whack the GLA left, right, center, upside down!!!
Me still waiting to buy. Gonna use China and whack out GLA first~Originally posted by Storm:can't wait...
playing C&C Generals now, and using USA to whack the GLA left, right, center, upside down!!!
-_-"Originally posted by SuRfBoY:they together combined to grade my pics to ratings 1...so i did tit for tat...and grade their pics to ratings 1...but not enuff firepower...so need reinforcements...anybody wanna help me?![]()
dunno who is the one dun dare challenge me alone...still have to rope in creativetechnologies....hum ji...Originally posted by KitKatbo|:Pls lah .... dun be bo liao .....
dun know who is the one who start 1st by rating my pixS to 1 1st ...
since u wan to play ... play lor .... childish kid ....
still need wat ppl help u .... u got the guts come challenge mi alone lah ..... dun tell u scare ....
do go n think abt it ...... n think abt who started it by rating my pix 1 but juz could not be bother ....... carry on lor....![]()
hahaah.. erm.. i bought already.. wanna sell off .. u interested?Originally posted by Spear:Me still waiting to buy. Gonna use China and whack out GLA first~
/ eagerly wag tail..
u are the childish kid ... tell other ppl to sabo me ...super HUM JI...dun dare to challenge alone...pui!!!Originally posted by KitKatbo|:and more thing .... dun act so KE LIAN til ppl come n pity u n help u .... PLS LAH !! childish kid.....
u urself knoww at u have done ... dun put fault on ours when u hv done something wrong ....
i take it as a no?Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-"