u not the only 24 here.......Originally posted by |itt|e:Newest newbie.. Duo Duo zi Jiao@! 23female...going 24 lor..
Lau ler....![]()
what? r u kidding...how coincidental can life get - im in the same course as u...Originally posted by saintz01:hey all. i'm 18/m/sg but in perth(western australia) right now studying law/comm at uwa. been here for 8 years now but i do go back to sg once a year during summer break. gday to all![]()
i'm a very newbieOriginally posted by Samantha:I also newbie leh..![]()
infringe of copyright!!Originally posted by xelat1:welcome welcome![]()
Originally posted by www:infringe of copyright!!![]()
sentosa??Originally posted by www:
if its within sgforums, i think this is the one.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:sentosa??
is it the same as the one someone else telling me bt?
oh.... beach volleyball.....Originally posted by www:if its within sgforums, i think this is the one.![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:oh.... beach volleyball.....
after the 29th is it?
oops........Originally posted by www:its on the 26th, dude. click on the thread for details.
hahaha... its ok i'm jioing her nowOriginally posted by www:its on the 26th, dude. click on the thread for details.
ok, so confirmed same oneOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... its ok i'm jioing her now
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:oops........
sorri, din noe..........
i not dude, i dudette.............
ya its the same oneOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok, so confirmed same one
*suspect detected*Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... its ok i'm jioing her now
that's one mistake u dun wanna make TOO often mate..Originally posted by www:![]()
*ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding*Originally posted by www:*suspect detected*![]()