u also mah that not fairOriginally posted by jOhO:*ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding* *ding*![]()
i'm more discreet than u~!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u also mah that not fair![]()
ok lor wad can i said? LLOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm more discreet than u~!![]()
i'm not surprised.. ehhehe dun worree lar slowly u will understand.. being newbie is like that one.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:
blur................
ehhehe k lar brudder.. give u one horse to run..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ok lor wad can i said? LL![]()
arr dun worree he's still around.. it's still WAY early for him.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u all scare www away liao..........
then he scared to comment?Originally posted by jOhO:arr dun worree he's still around.. it's still WAY early for him.![]()
nope.... he just leaving u to meOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u all scare www away liao..........
eh.. he's a busy man.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:then he scared to comment?
or he slow?
to u n joho??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nope.... he just leaving u to me![]()
hahaha. u bet. with that, i guess dark_slayer can and WANT TO take over from here.Originally posted by jOhO:that's one mistake u dun wanna make TOO often mate..![]()
busy with???Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. he's a busy man.![]()
c wad i tell uOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:to u n joho??
then like the other forum liao, onli 3 of us...........
Originally posted by www:hahaha. u bet. with that, i guess dark_slayer can and WANT TO take over from here.![]()
yeah man. i gotta go take a puff to chill myself down.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u all scare www away liao..........
eh.........Originally posted by www:hahaha. u bet. with that, i guess dark_slayer can and WANT TO take over from here.![]()
hahhaa. it is EARLY. i just woke up. i guess that applies to you as well.Originally posted by jOhO:arr dun worree he's still around.. it's still WAY early for him.![]()
i'm scared.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:then he scared to comment?
or he slow?
ahha forum is like that.. can be talking to the SAME person over a few different threads about different things and irc and icq to the same person all at once.. it's frigging bizzare~!!Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:eh.........
but i already tokking to the 2 of them in another topic.......
then here will b like extra already.........![]()
Originally posted by www:i'm scared.![]()
hahhaa. u got it. hey, just rem one thing k? i am getting ppl to come to the sentosa thing, not driving them away from it.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nope.... he just leaving u to me![]()
ok...........Originally posted by jOhO:ahha forum is like that.. can be talking to the SAME person over a few different threads about different things and irc and icq to the same person all at once.. it's frigging bizzare~!!![]()
huh? welcome to the multi-tasking generating.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:eh.........
but i already tokking to the 2 of them in another topic.......
then here will b like extra already.........![]()