... or you can talk to seperate persons with seperate identities. who knows, joho could be dark_slayer or vice versa....Originally posted by jOhO:ahha forum is like that.. can be talking to the SAME person over a few different threads about different things and irc and icq to the same person all at once.. it's frigging bizzare~!!![]()
hahaha... dun worry this is not the first time liao trust meOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. u got it. hey, just rem one thing k? i am getting ppl to come to the sentosa thing, not driving them away from it.![]()
so i go will drive pple away??Originally posted by www:hahhaa. u got it. hey, just rem one thing k? i am getting ppl to come to the sentosa thing, not driving them away from it.![]()
as in tokking to joho n darkslayer.....Originally posted by www:huh? welcome to the multi-tasking generating.![]()
are they?????Originally posted by www:... or you can talk to seperate persons with seperate identities. who knows, joho could be dark_slayer or vice versa....![]()
fwahahahha.. a vivid imagination indeed.Originally posted by www:... or you can talk to seperate persons with seperate identities. who knows, joho could be dark_slayer or vice versa....![]()
y u said that? we welcome u mahOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:as in tokking to joho n darkslayer.....
same pple, that's y like xtra.........
eh??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y u said that? we welcome u mah![]()
dun worry ur gender will only attach more pplsOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:so i go will drive pple away??![]()
hahaha... but ur post increase faster rightOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:eh??
as in like very funny to tok to same 2 pple in diff 2 topics....
hahhaa. why of course. i believe u can do the job.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... dun worry this is not the first time liao trust me![]()
did i say that? u misinterpret liao lar.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:so i go will drive pple away??![]()
whoops. i shouldnt have....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:are they?????
ok........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... but ur post increase faster right![]()
ops. pls forgive me...Originally posted by jOhO:fwahahahha.. a vivid imagination indeed.
*psst, ouiiiiii dun bao doh my secret leh~~~*
have a very GOOD guess..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:are they?????
doesn't seem like..........Originally posted by jOhO:have a very GOOD guess..![]()
i noe lah, joking onli lah...........Originally posted by www:did i say that? u misinterpret liao lar.![]()
always.. especially since u always let me use ur BALL..Originally posted by www:ops. pls forgive me...![]()
ehhe learn to trust urself more. it's usually way better than trusting other pple.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:doesn't seem like..........
bu then agn, my judgement may b wrong......
hahaha. the PLEASURE is all mine.Originally posted by jOhO:always.. especially since u always let me use ur BALL..![]()
rofllllllOriginally posted by www:hahaha. the PLEASURE is all mine.![]()
yeah.. i suppose so. but gotta check out the guys' schedule as well.Originally posted by jOhO:rofllllll![]()
so when we go it's gonna be day time rite? cheaper?![]()
yupperz..Originally posted by www:yeah.. i suppose so. but gotta check out the guys' schedule as well.![]()