hahaa. mai blur. we just diverted the topic to bowling..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:blur liao.........
wat go where??
wat ball??
so are u both the same person?? darkslayer n joho........
ohhh........Originally posted by www:hahaa. mai blur. we just diverted the topic to bowling..![]()
yeah.. it happens when u use the BALL the "first time".Originally posted by jOhO:yupperz..
my schedule also "tight" leh.. but to use ur BALL, i will loosen it. heck i'll just throw the whole belt away.![]()
hahhaa. eh... we do that somehow. thats wat crappers do for a living. why are u up so late?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ohhh........
how come can suddenly divert one??
qn mark..........
so many questions too little answers eheh..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ohhh........
how come can suddenly divert one??
qn mark..........
oh yes callans ball.. it HURTSSS~~Originally posted by www:yeah.. it happens when u use the BALL the "first time".![]()
but definitely not as "tight" as Callan's BALL.![]()
lucky i not singaporean...........Originally posted by jOhO:so many questions too little answers eheh..
it's like that.. topic can change faster then a singaproean girl's boyfriend.
WHOOOPZZ... er.. *tongue-in-cheek* statement there.![]()
yes i know ehheheOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:lucky i not singaporean...........
:p
a PR den?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:lucky i not singaporean...........
:p
yupOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:a PR den?
Originally posted by zlatanibrahimovic:er... ok
[color=black]Hi,the name is ibrahimovic...i'm a chinese from [b]Malaysia
16 this year,studying in one of the top school in Malaysia - JSHS.Love to talks with variety of ppl and especially...girls lor.....[/b]
A warm welcome to you too..Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I'm new here too, made a few postings but I'm not a regular..
19/f/ch/sg
Thank youOriginally posted by Seshiro:A warm welcome to you too..![]()