Huh how to start? can pm me if u r serious..there's lots of ways 2 improve. u can look out 4 the better players or group out there & play against them..or write yr name on the whiteboard & play 2 on 2 with the pro.Originally posted by TaDA:Ya, lets start a forum team ok??
Grr....*fierce*![]()
I dun wana be trashed again....![]()
huh? so you cant make it on saturday again?Originally posted by EliteBoy:SENTOSA ! ! !
SENTOSA ! ! !![]()
/me grin at beach volleyball~!
/me kana hook by it liao~!![]()
I 2nd off day lehz...
hahaha. not to the state of being fooled around but our coordination really sucks. frankly, i wasnt too happy about the defeat as well.Originally posted by TaDA:Lose means lose....yes thats true.
But i am not complaining about losin to them.
I just dun wana lose like that again. So train lor.
Like that no sportsmanship? If i really no sportsmanship
then i should be complaining about this and that liao mah...
haiz...i hate being fooled around like monkeys...(i felt like that playin wif them)
Originally posted by www:sentosa (beach volleyball and soccer)
badminton
basketball
dry swimming ?
take your pick pls.![]()
hahaha. yub. treat it as a lesson learnt.Originally posted by highflyer:u still ask mi dun spike later hit themi knew they are pro coz they all came in sch jersey..think it's gd experience for u guys..i then paisei..mi last time sch team one..
*whoooosh!!*Originally posted by TaDA:Ya, lets start a forum team ok??
Grr....*fierce*![]()
I dun wana be trashed again....![]()
Originally posted by www:huh? so you cant make it on saturday again?![]()
hahaha. thats very healthy.Originally posted by angè|heart:
Originally posted by EliteBoy:hahhaa. sure sure. we will work it out. will default your name in the list.Huh~~?~?~?~?~?~!!!!!
I say i 2nd off day lehz...
So [b]CONFIRM can make it on Sat,1st March...![]()
Tat's why I vote for SENTOSA mahz~!
Go there lehz...
Me wanna go there~!
Miss the place very much...
The Sun, The Sand & The Sea~!
Some more I wanna support TADA trash the gals that he kept mentioning...
Although I dunno who are they...[/b]
hahaha.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahahhaha....wanna start sgforums vball team ar?need captain?
*winkz*
yoz bro..... i really regrat that i didnt make it..... shld hv went despite my tiredness from work..... ok ok.... anything concern to volley in the future..... jio mi ok? u got my hp rite..... remember hor!!!!Originally posted by TaDA:eh i feel really buay song we lost to "some people"
the last time we played volleyball. Like kana chased
off like that! Gr... Next time we go sentosa, we must
have some volleyball training!! Then we dun get bullied
on the court ok?![]()
this saturday you can make it?Originally posted by anfuni:yoz bro..... i really regrat that i didnt make it..... shld hv went despite my tiredness from work..... ok ok.... anything concern to volley in the future..... jio mi ok? u got my hp rite..... remember hor!!!!
Originally posted by EliteBoy:yeah!!!! at last we can meet each other!!!! i 2nd shift!!!!!!! hahaha....... wait 1 mar...... damn... ok ok i take leave! dont care wanna trash "those ppl" whom TADA mentioned.....Huh~~?~?~?~?~?~!!!!!
I say i 2nd off day lehz...
So [b]CONFIRM can make it on Sat,1st March...![]()
Tat's why I vote for SENTOSA mahz~!
Go there lehz...
Me wanna go there~!
Miss the place very much...
The Sun, The Sand & The Sea~!
Some more I wanna support TADA trash the gals that he kept mentioning...
Although I dunno who are they...[/b]
taking leave becos of Volleyball............beach volleyball Zhen You Mei Li~~~~Originally posted by anfuni:yeah!!!! at last we can meet each other!!!! i 2nd shift!!!!!!! hahaha....... wait 1 mar...... damn... ok ok i take leave! dont care wanna trash "those ppl" whom TADA mentioned.....
oei...... www put my name as default leh! hee.....![]()
*whoooosh!* *whoooosh!*Originally posted by www:*whoooosh!!*![]()
Aiyo, you be our captain ah??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahahhaha....wanna start sgforums vball team ar?need captain?
*winkz*

Conclusion is right here...Originally posted by Devil1976:So what's the conclusion..?![]()
like tat huh..orh I go stand by the side & carry water bottle 4 u..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahahhaha....wanna start sgforums vball team ar?need captain?
*winkz*
dun worry me beaten even national youth ger b4 those sch gers r nothingOriginally posted by TaDA:Eh... they are school team one la...
so not happy lar.
Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Westy strikes againOriginally posted by Wes Brown:

eeeeek ah gong i got better experience at guessing head or tail wor... u our star player leh how can walk to substitute bench?Originally posted by www:hahaha.
*toss coin*
ok, we start first.
*walk to substitute bench and sit down*