lolx....role of the captain is to go to the refree, choose head or tail & see who gets the serve first...Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, you be our captain ah??
*hands on the hips*
So where is your training schedule??
Tell us how you train us??
*Give snow Hao lian face*![]()
Aiya if you can train us v good lor!
Originally posted by highflyer:like tat huh..orh I go stand by the side & carry water bottle 4 u..
u be our mascot and water girl?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eeeeek ah gong i got better experience at guessing head or tail wor... u our star player leh how can walk to substitute bench?
/me walks to bench n prepare towels for u guys![]()
mi nvr reject leh..ok la..u be the captain..but i'd still be the boy carrying water bottle..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:all reject my applications to be team captain wor...
/me walks away sadly
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:/me pat snowflakes on the back...try harder next time...heehee...![]()
i juz wan to be captain... whahahahaOriginally posted by www:u be our mascot and water girl?![]()
ok ok. highflyer be the captain and you be the captainess.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i juz wan to be captain... whahahaha![]()
wah.... can see high flyer good good huh.. =)Originally posted by www:ok ok. highflyer be the captain and you be the captainess.![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:wah.... can see highflyer good good huh.. =)
aunty susan joining?Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't really know how to play... You all teach me tomorrow ok..?>
Not sure... She probably got to work...? You wanna ask for lollipops issit...?Originally posted by e|mo:aunty susan joining?
hehe bei fa xian leOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not sure... She probably got to work...? You wanna ask for lollipops issit...?![]()
why everytime run one? so siao onzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yay... tomorrow life run~!
can go earlier!
ask my unit... but its good, since i dun run that often anymoreOriginally posted by e|mo:why everytime run one? so siao onz![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't really know how to play... You all teach me tomorrow ok..?>
diam diam live run... buay sian ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay... tomorrow life run~!
can go earlier!
huh? this is your first outing ah?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how to recognise u all tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
how's ur leg ah? uncle devil very chao ta lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Yup... GEE... My hands still HURTS...
My leg still not so bad... Ya... Can be 'Prince of Darkness' liao...?Originally posted by e|mo:how's ur leg ah? uncle devil very chao ta leh![]()