i would prefer a Tian Yu Di supper session~~Originally posted by www:diabetes ah!![]()
also diabetes-prone. have snake grass water session instead.Originally posted by Estee:i would prefer a Tian Yu Di supper session~~![]()
wakakakaka..............ok i wanna try that the next supper session...........Originally posted by www:also diabetes-prone. have snake grass water session instead.
wait.. we are way off the topic liao.![]()
Originally posted by www:
hahaha. aka [b]chao keng.[/b]
dun know??Originally posted by De|usi0n:y ur post always stay at 1111
When is the suppers may I ask??Originally posted by Estee:wahahahah, caffine overdose...........
new year is fine, everything's ok with me...........
you sure you are able to join us for suppers??![]()
sibo??? why leh???Originally posted by www:hahaha. they are too humble to discuss on this topic.![]()
Heaven & Earth....I wan Water & ICE can????Originally posted by Estee:i would prefer a Tian Yu Di supper session~~![]()
ya boi Humble until now talk about water pact session.....I think we go try new water.....Originally posted by www:also diabetes-prone. have snake grass water session instead.
wait.. we are way off the topic liao.![]()
must remember to add salt.Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka..............ok i wanna try that the next supper session...........![]()
hahaha. you started it.Originally posted by cwill:ya boi Humble until now talk about water pact session.....I think we go try new water.....![]()
oso dun 4get the caffine with sugar...lolxz!!!Originally posted by www:must remember to add salt.![]()
oops!!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. you started it.![]()
Actually sometimes is base on both parties.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but sometimes it true dat we reli r not or does nt knw hw to do mah... then like dat hw to said? say e oppo? we reli knw hw to do tis n dat?![]()
guess it hard... sumtime pppl might b mislead by wad u actually mean...Originally posted by cwill:Actually sometimes is base on both parties.
Like dat....I go take Drill & drill it into they head...kekekeke!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess it hard... sumtime pppl might b mislead by wad u actually mean...