it all depend on ocassion lohOriginally posted by m|x:Then why some guys like some girls in thick makeup huh?You not scared your gf go out with u her makeup super thick,look quite chio & 'colourful',then when she become ur wife,u thought it's a ghost waking beside u in the morning?
And i wonder hor,how much do u guys know about makeup & cosmetics stuff?
Girls reading here,do you apply makeup when u go out?how much makeup?
As for me,I put very light.put or not no difference.
X 2Originally posted by xelat1:some gers dun make up beri nice liaozzz...
no perference actually....if wan light make up will do...no need like put on ICI paint like that....super thick![]()
erm 4 me i put light make-up too.. dun reli like to put so thick so i a lazy person wait 1 2 wash v troublesome!Originally posted by m|x:Then why some guys like some girls in thick makeup huh?You not scared your gf go out with u her makeup super thick,look quite chio & 'colourful',then when she become ur wife,u thought it's a ghost waking beside u in the morning?
And i wonder hor,how much do u guys know about makeup & cosmetics stuff?
Girls reading here,do you apply makeup when u go out?how much makeup?
As for me,I put very light.put or not no difference.
hope i m in e list dat u admire! lol whahahaaaaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:erm... so far the girls i admire are those who don't need make up.
Originally posted by chiochio:hi! are u chinese boy/man? you interested in becoming my sugarboy/lover or earn some cash for having naked fun with me? I wan to suck ur cock and pay u money! email [email protected] or ICQ 173092193 if u interested thanks! Btw, I'm a GAY/BI MAN
ever tried starbucks' whipped cream?Originally posted by MooKu:So what is the correct way of hiding those ugly acne with concealers?
u r so mean!!Originally posted by J'da:ever tried starbucks' whipped cream?![]()
me oso.... usually put loose powder.... sometimes put blusher n eye shadow.... depends on where i go....Originally posted by m|x:As for me,I put very light.put or not no difference.