hi... ermmm.. wat can i say? i like wearing nice clothes... m i vain??Originally posted by Natty:Are you as vain as us ladies? How extreme would you go to please the ladies?
I got guy friends who spend money like water on clothes.. some even on little make up. What about you all?????![]()
cool...Originally posted by Natty:Vain as in some guys really go into the extremes like.. their hair cannot be messy.. or their clothes must be the trend or watsoever...
Clothes, Accessories, make up, bags??..
Why not describe your dress sense and let me do a gauge on you?
ermmm... i make sure my t-shirt r not too big or too small.. shirts r nicely pressed... jeans r not baggy... i make sure a set of clothes r for party oni( of which costs me the most.. damn) skool clothes.. and workin clothes.. and yes.. i hate bad hair days...Originally posted by Natty:Vain as in some guys really go into the extremes like.. their hair cannot be messy.. or their clothes must be the trend or watsoever...
Clothes, Accessories, make up, bags??..
Why not describe your dress sense and let me do a gauge on you?
so u perfect eyesight?Originally posted by xelat1:err.... i dun like wear glasses ....coz not nice... i scare to wear contact lens bcoz i tink is painful....... hmmm...am i vain...![]()
nop......Originally posted by angè|heart:so u perfect eyesight?
go clubbing ah...Originally posted by Natty:some guys dress as though they are gonna matchmake with some chio bu, some dress sloppy , some are very jap or very hip hop..
Tell me how you dress when u go clubbing and when you are meeting some potential gals friends....
errr.. i think so.. its gd huh?? anyway hi natty!! few days never c u liao.. hehehe how r u???Originally posted by Natty:Seprivo> Good.. u are a typical guy who cares abt appearance.. not too much not too little just nice.... And you are someone who are quite methodical?? Am i rite?
exlat> you are not vain..jus a little confuse.. contacts are not painful at all.. maybe u not used to it?? Tell me your dress sense?
erh...but u don't like to wear glasses...hmm...and u dun like to wear contacts...so wat u wear?? *blur*Originally posted by xelat1:nop......
FYI...contacts r not painfulOriginally posted by xelat1:err.... i dun like wear glasses ....coz not nice... i scare to wear contact lens bcoz i tink is painful....... hmmm...am i vain...![]()

if u not confident abt your appearance at least, how to xian zha bo??Originally posted by Natty:Are you as vain as us ladies? How extreme would you go to please the ladies?
I got guy friends who spend money like water on clothes.. some even on little make up. What about you all?????![]()
tats not vain.. tats called makin a fool of themselves...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:if u not confident abt your appearance at least, how to xian zha bo??
dressing up a bit still ok....but extreme cases like those xiao beng in public toilet using their superb long combs to keep combing their long fringes with water all that is vain lor......
wah, i dun think girls even look at me leh, hahaahhaOriginally posted by Natty:kopiosatu> nice dress sense.... cool.... not too eye catching, low profile yet trendy. Keep up the good work.. Girls like guys who groom themselves well.....
o.. thank u.. ermm... so when r we havin our drinkin session?Originally posted by Natty:kopiosatu> nice dress sense.... cool.... not too eye catching, low profile yet trendy. Keep up the good work.. Girls like guys who groom themselves well.....
seprivo> hihi.. i was in a few days ago, u weren't online. It's good tat a guy is methodical. It is a compliment to u.![]()