forum outing is cool.. but must with pple who can hold their liquor loh.. i really hate to c pple K.O. wan.. but den i scared the guys think its a mass orgy session or something.. as u know... these channels.. hehehehehOriginally posted by Natty:Drinking session?? Hmm... sure no prob. How bout doin a forum outing?? hehehe.. but pls dun drink and drive guys....![]()
r u a gd drinker urself??Originally posted by Natty:Seprivo> ya. true.. I hate to see ppl K.O.
harryan> hmm.. nippon?? white?? then ain't you a ghost????
haha... gd gd... anyway if u wan do let me know when... if u too shy to call me jus sms or somthing.. i gotta get ready to go centro now.. u still hve my number rite?Originally posted by Natty:seprivo> used to be good. but it's a long time since i tested myself again.. haha.. well.. maybe it's time to drink to my heart's content before i start to drive.. ekke![]()
okie.. bye...Originally posted by Natty:seprivo> ya i got ur number.. enjoy the nite dude... and tell me abt it tml.... kekeke
sentosa outingOriginally posted by Natty:kopiosatu> wat healthy lifestyle??????
trim eyebrows.....me got consider b4 lah...but haha.....no $$$...Originally posted by Natty:Forever84> Cool. Your definition of not overdoing it is good. However some guys put on light make up to conceal their flaws. Some even pluck their eyebrows. And they are straight guys.
trim eyebrows mi got consider lah...but hahaha....no $$Originally posted by Natty:Forever84> Cool. Your definition of not overdoing it is good. However some guys put on light make up to conceal their flaws. Some even pluck their eyebrows. And they are straight guys.
dun wan lah....wait trim until no eyebrows....Originally posted by Natty:xelat> do it urself.. it's free. heheh DIY better
hmm.......Originally posted by Natty:xelat1> get a girl who did it before to teach u.. then u DIY a few times hor, then can liao... dun worry.. is sooooo easy.....
no ger to help mi....so dun trim ..... pluckOriginally posted by Natty:But hor.. if u dunno how to trim dun do it urself, later like wat u said.. no eyebrows left.. hehe.. get a gal or a gf to help you...