no not pain 1...i got pluck b4 ...pluck for fun....mi pluck a few strandsOriginally posted by Natty:wa!! pluck??very pain leh!!!!!!!!!
Thats just disgusting.Even my mum thinks soOriginally posted by Natty:Forever84> Cool. Your definition of not overdoing it is good. However some guys put on light make up to conceal their flaws. Some even pluck their eyebrows. And they are straight guys.
button down shirtOriginally posted by Natty:some guys dress as though they are gonna matchmake with some chio bu, some dress sloppy , some are very jap or very hip hop..
Tell me how you dress when u go clubbing and when you are meeting some potential gals friends....
it's true. in singapore, wat else can u wear? it's hot.. so mostly ppl wear e standard clothes code '' t-shirt n jeans.. simple n comfortable.Originally posted by Natty:I mean those bengs really too extreme liao la.... SOme ah lians oso wat....
Anyway i seen guys who had really good dress sense but bad conduct and personality..... Sux big time.....
natty> simple.. yes dif ppl have diff comfort zones, if u think e bikini thingin works 4 u then juz do it .. don care abt wat other ppl said. nowaday ppl too care abt wat others said... juz b urself .Originally posted by Natty:Cancerian> Define simple and comfortable? hahah .. Different ppl have different comfort zones and definition of simple. My definition of simple might be a guys' shirt and a pair of berms or jeans, to others this may be overdoing. COmfortable? Hmm.. wearing a bikini and a tank top with a board shorts is comfortable, but ppl may think u try too hard...
Tell me more?![]()
Originally posted by Natty:ntu slacker> u dress the same to meet a gal u like, the same as the way u go sch???? Unbelievable~!![]()
make up is not all guys r willing or dare to put..Originally posted by Natty:Are you as vain as us ladies? How extreme would you go to please the ladies?
I got guy friends who spend money like water on clothes.. some even on little make up. What about you all?????![]()
contact lens not pain 1 lar.. slowly learn lor u c mayb u r scare but when u do it urself n u learn liao it v easy 1Originally posted by xelat1:err.... i dun like wear glasses ....coz not nice... i scare to wear contact lens bcoz i tink is painful....... hmmm...am i vain...![]()
me looking at kopi!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, i dun think girls even look at me leh, hahaahha