let mi teach u the technique of Buaya-ism...but first, pay school fee of $4000 per semester...and u will graduate within 3 months with a Master degree in Buayalogy offer by University of Buaya, sponsered by Club of Buaya located along Buaya Road at Country Buaya.Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
y like tat huh?? is it i too shy?? i haf veri few 'ger' friends oso... wats my problem??

hv u ever being in lover b4? if u did..... did u remember that you did hv some kind "feelings" when u are with her........Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
y like tat huh?? is it i too shy?? i haf veri few 'ger' friends oso... wats my problem??
btw, how old are u?Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()

dont think too much. just widen ur circle first.Originally posted by everywhere:mi 21... mi juz feel alone lor...
like a lot of ppl out there...
juz wanna make more ger friends... but paiseh
cant seems to tok confortably in front of pretty gers...![]()
then u join the outings here lor...they hav 1 this Saturday at Sentosa...Originally posted by everywhere:mi 21... mi juz feel alone lor...

u just want to tell pple u r gd looking rite..y beat around the bush?Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
it has to do with time, place and luck too...Originally posted by everywhere:tats my problem... i dunno hw...![]()

veri obvious ar?? haha... dun exposed mi mah...Originally posted by De|usi0n:u just want to tell pple u r gd looking rite..y beat around the bush?
Ahh i know what you mean.Originally posted by everywhere:mi 21... mi juz feel alone lor...
YA... WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM DUDE...?Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
thank you...thank you... i not as power as sgboy....Originally posted by progene:tink u can really learn from sgboy2004...he is e BEST!! u sure learn a trick or two from him...u oso can approached harryryan..he oso not bad...
tis 2 ppl is almost on e same par level when buayaism is concern!!
Ah, you have it better, people always give me the werid look like i damn hao lian or something cause most of the time i just try to avoid eye contact cause makes me feel soooo akward, not too sure whyOriginally posted by everywhere:nvm.. mi veri friendly 1... only shy...when toking wif pretty gers... as 4 guys, no problem
who when starting to talk with chio bu is not reserved 1?? it must see your degree of reservation lor. But self-confidence and experience is important lar......Originally posted by everywhere:nvm.. mi veri friendly 1... only shy...when toking wif pretty gers... as 4 guys, no problem
tats the thing, u have all the qualities of a friendOriginally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()