Insecurity?Originally posted by MooKu:What about me...
I get along so much more better with guys than girls. But why am I still single??
their expection too high or urs too high liao lor...Originally posted by MooKu:What about me...
I get along so much more better with guys than girls. But why am I still single??
i think u juz got very good friends who can't bear to hurt u...do try n treasure themOriginally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
y like tat huh?? is it i too shy?? i haf veri few 'ger' friends oso... wats my problem??
cannot too shy wor! see a ger u like den u must GO 4 it~Originally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
y like tat huh?? is it i too shy?? i haf veri few 'ger' friends oso... wats my problem??
Insecurity? I don't understand.Originally posted by xavier1979:Insecurity?
There are two reasons generally.Originally posted by MooKu:Insecurity? I don't understand.
I do agree that I have high expectations. But I don't even get hints. Or I don't even see the slightest sign that a guy likes me and wants to get into a relationship with me.![]()
can u do an stripping Hawaiian dance here...Originally posted by MooKu:I'm not boyish.
Okay maybe someone tell me why.
I lovecracking jokes
I once asked a classmate if I was noisy, he said yes, but the bubbly sort of noisy, and it's not irritating at all.
I wouldn't say that I give others the impression that I am gentle. But I'm not rough or anything either. And I'm not boyish, definitely.
And erm, I admit I always attract attention to myself when I start doing funny things like a Hawaiian dance in the middle of PE lessons.![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:can u do an stripping Hawaiian dance here...

Sometimes things might not be that obvious...? Are you looking forward to a relationship already...? How old are you by the way...?Originally posted by MooKu:Insecurity? I don't understand.
I do agree that I have high expectations. But I don't even get hints. Or I don't even see the slightest sign that a guy likes me and wants to get into a relationship with me.![]()
It can't be so subtle all the time, can it? -grumbles- heh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes things might not be that obvious...? Are you looking forward to a relationship already...? How old are you by the way...?
try to mix ard more.. go n knw more gers lor.. ask ur frenxs intro or intro urself at sch or go any meet upsOriginally posted by everywhere:dunno y leh... a lot of my friends find mi quite farnie... and nt bad looking... and most of them dunno y i cant find gf leh...![]()
Where ya usually go...? Try to get a small group of friends...? If you want them to follow you, then try to find a group with similar hobbies...?Originally posted by MooKu:It can't be so subtle all the time, can it? -grumbles- heh.
I'm not really looking forward to a relationship... I let nature take its course. But I would love to have someone to be there for me when I'm down, and someone to share my happiness, and someone to accompany me wherever I go...
I'm eighteen.![]()