this kind of ger if 1st time meeting, late never inform u. u can leave after 15mins. she thought guys in the whole world would wait 4 her. when she arrives after 1hr & cant see u, she will call u. then u can tell her u waited 15mins 4 her, she didnt come so u left.Originally posted by TaDA:Wah i waited for 1 hr for this ger...piangz..
Frankly speackin i hate gers who are more than 15 mins late.
Call me ungentlemanly, but i am lidat.
Dates who makes us wait are a strict no no for me!!
If you are going to say you need more time to look good for
us....Well, you could have prep everything earlier right??![]()
Wa lau bdae oso must wait for somebody ah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tat day my fren say wana help me celebrate bday then make me wait 5 hrs....kao....they sudenly gt tings to do then canot meet me so early...haiz..i was tinkin if canot then tell me earlier then i go home first or wat mah...anyway nvm lor...some realy gt reasons to be late ..i can shop n walk around myself first....then in the end i realise a few is late bcos prepare tings for my bday...
bt waitin sux.....
1 hr ?? i last time wait 5 hrs outside my ex house somemoreOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah i waited for 1 hr for this ger...piangz..
bday so wat....no special day....tink 2 couples go date...then come ....aiyo hack care them...i no depend on them either......can walk around n shop see gt wat tings interesting...went library or go hmv or arcade to spend time first lor.....bt v slepy one.....Originally posted by TaDA:Wa lau bdae oso must wait for somebody ah...
Y din they at least send someone to be with you
while the rest prep the bdae stuff? So thoughtless
of them...![]()
So ke lian ah XLN...who made u wait e whole day?? ur Bf or Boss?? heehee...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bday so wat....no special day....tink 2 couples go date...then come ....aiyo hack care them...i no depend on them either......can walk around n shop see gt wat tings interesting...went library or go hmv or arcade to spend time first lor.....bt v slepy one.....
tats nt the longest i waited...gt once i waited for a guy whole day.... aso nv come...![]()
Whaa!!!Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:no fixed time.
i am the 1 always late, must depend on which grp of frens, which location i am going to.![]()
if i suddenly mood swing, i simply off my hp and go to bed!![]()
So you damn proud of yourself right??Originally posted by ETboy:1 hr ?? i last time wait 5 hrs outside my ex house somemore
Originally posted by TaDA:Wah i waited for 1 hr for this ger...piangz..
Come on being a gentleman doesn't mean you have to be an idiot. If someone is that late, its obvious this person has no interest what so everOriginally posted by Parka:Gentleman means must wait till the girl turn up??
buy copi and drink....Originally posted by TaDA:Wah, then wad you do.
Sit down there and wait ah??![]()
no leh... the more i wait the more angry i am...Originally posted by TaDA:So you damn proud of yourself right??
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
...then better ask silvergal. Cos I always heard that she make people wait for her....
Originally posted by www:errr... one and a half, if i rem correctly.
wahh. long time no see u.. though u go oversea dig diamond liao... cannot tahan ppl no give diamond for u!Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
eh paiseh lar!
*AbiSh* y say my name out... paiseh 1 leh.. but i got try to change liao![]()
Hey this kinda people can give them middle finger ...Originally posted by edLow:anyway.... me also no like wait for ppl. my classmate actually let me wait for a few hrs.. n when i called them.. can fark me thru the phone for waking them up...tamade.. it's already 2hrs after the suppose meeting time. Guess wat, when they reach the place.. give me black face n expect me to apologise.. cos I scream at them over the phone after they scream at me.. tamade..