i know.. post wrong side lah.. but den everyone tat can go there sure can come here wan lah.. jus wanna exchangfe bar tips and info from fellow bartenders...Originally posted by De|usi0n:join the forum bar can liao
Was a bartenders for 2 months... well, just another working experience I guessOriginally posted by seprivo:any bartenders ard?? would like to form a SGforum's bartenders union..... hahaha.. exchange some interesting u guys encountered in the bar guys!! an barmaids of cors....
hahah.. u seemed pretty innocent? ready to be tested??Originally posted by toothie:im not a barmaid.. but i know my drinks well..
u're always welcome my dear...Originally posted by Natty:I'm not a barmaid.. but know some stuff.. am i welcomed?![]()
shit.. i'm drunk.. i mean u seemeed pretty confident.. hahah...Originally posted by seprivo:hahah.. u seemed pretty innocent? ready to be tested??
learning now...me server and bartender for 2 mths...really tough...even cut garnishes oso not very easy...but the gd part is can do the drinks i wanted to do all time ...like the waterfall,flaming lamborghini and quick f***....shiok...Originally posted by seprivo:any bartenders ard?? would like to form a SGforum's bartenders union..... hahaha.. exchange some interesting u guys encountered in the bar guys!! an barmaids of cors....