yea i agree!! n the worst ting is..when pple say u foolish..sibei kam gong...u oso tink u urself is kam gong..n u stil wan to wait..for sumtin tats not gona happenOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:When u get wad u waiting for ppls say u devotedbut u din get wad u waiting for ppls say u r foolish
hmm... ur saying is reasonable ..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:When u get wad u waiting for ppls say u devotedbut u din get wad u waiting for ppls say u r foolish
so u mean ppls got to go thru the foolish way 1st la ..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:When u get wad u waiting for ppls say u devotedbut u din get wad u waiting for ppls say u r foolish
since u agreed,Originally posted by mapp|ezz:yea i agree!! n the worst ting is..when pple say u foolish..sibei kam gong...u oso tink u urself is kam gong..n u stil wan to wait..for sumtin tats not gona happen![]()
ya lor Got any shortcut to recommend?Originally posted by Hitakogi:so u mean ppls got to go thru the foolish way 1st la ..
andd the out cum may still be 50% foolish, 50% devoted la ?![]()
Ok because I have to go study... I will reply a short one.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Waiting for someone thats specials,
Waiting for him/her to be part of you!
Begin by his/her side when he/she needed u most
but wasn't realli there for u when you need to see them most!
U never ask for any returns despite giving in more and more,
Many people call them Devoted!!
but at the same time,many others
are begin call foolish,![]()
Hiaz.. sometime those begin call foolish can continue to be a fool![]()
Does he/she realli is a fool or a devoted person?
In wat sense does it realli means foolish?![]()
or so call devoted ?![]()
ya...its juz devoted not foolish lor..if it doesnt happen...its foolish n devoted ba...Originally posted by Hitakogi:since u agreed,
u oso mean that if it happen its devoted, if not, its foolish la ?![]()
If i got, i won't be here asking u liaoz ..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya lor Got any shortcut to recommend?![]()
Ur saying is arrh .. .. i too agreed ..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok because I have to go study... I will reply a short one.
I have said this many many many many many times before and I will still say it again: 'People who chose to wait for the girl he once loved, likes, etc will almost *NEVER* get her (96.7% chance)
The difference between devoted and foolish is that people who are Devoted knows that their effort in sticking onto the same girl is appreciated and will be rewarded. They *KNOW* the result would be positive.
E.g. Peppermint is devoted to Pepperminty by not buayaing other zarbo, only loved her, etc (Only an example!). From this example we can see that devotion is often applicable to people who are attached and not single.
As for foolish, is for people who waits knowing that he will never get her OR a very slim chance of getting.
Therefore, obviously you are the latter. But you will only become the ultimate foolish dumb guy if you realise that you are being foolish and *NOT* move on and continues to wait (or lurk around even people doesn't even bother much)Cheers
Its perfectly alright to be the fool, but not the ultimate dumb fool I mentioned above.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ur saying is arrh .. .. i too agreed ..
but hor .. u r 100% wronge at the last part,
im not the sort of guy that would be the fool, coz i'll use to be a fool a few years back,![]()
i jus wanner know the diff ..
The thing is that you friends does last till the end? Hardly and I doubt so, unless those exceptional ones, which is rare and I mean RAREOriginally posted by Hitakogi:[quote]Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]
Ok because I have to go study... I will reply a short one.
I have said this many many many many many times before and I will still say it again: 'People who chose to wait for the girl he once loved, likes, etc will almost *NEVER* get her (96.7% chance)
: i hv seen it happen b4 lay,my friends .. not alot. but there is,
btw how u get the figure 96.7%?![]()