Normal : 6.5 hours. Tired 7.5 hours.Originally posted by jOhO:last night? 0 hours...![]()
too much is oso no good good lehOriginally posted by Forever84:Wow...too little sleep not good

even when there is a storm?Originally posted by Storm:six. no more no less.

yes... my body very strange one... let's say i sleep at 11pm, i WILL wake up at 5am the next morning. 1115pm, then 0515am...Originally posted by sgboy2004:even when there is a storm?
anyway i completely opposite.. alarm clock ring i also wun wake up wan.. hehe.. gd lor.. light sleeper.. hehe.. anyway.. i sleep about 5 hours a day.. n is ur multiples of 3 that theory true??Originally posted by Storm:yes... my body very strange one... let's say i sleep at 11pm, i WILL wake up at 5am the next morning. 1115pm, then 0515am...
many times liao, i set alarm clock for six hours after i sleep, and i wake up 1-2 min before the alarm clock rings, all wide awake.
of cos, there will be times when i will forced to sleep less than 6 hours, in which case i need to make up for it the next night.
Anyway i read somewhere that the human body works in 3-hourly cycles, so if u sleep, try to sleep in multiples of 3 hours... 3, 6, 9 or 12 hours. u get more rest sleeping 9 hours than you do 8 or 10 hours... something like that.
submitted for discussion.
Originally posted by J'da:wahahaha
me so little time to sleep at night after work - abt 5 hrs - need to chat with bf, online, reply love letter[b]s, watch tv...*sigh* [/b]
wait your bf kill meOriginally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
da sao.. never send mei mei letters![]()