Expressions...Originally posted by MooKu:wah. really ah. which one did she go to?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:it is true lor...mi last time colleague go ... wah lau... come back realli trim down a lot... but after tat no go slimming, bui again liao
--> 

errr... 10 enough meh? whahhahhaaaa...just kidding.Originally posted by MooKu:Wah. Seems like I should go for ten sessions before Prom Night this year too.![]()

read above...Originally posted by Naka:I would like to ask... do said slimming centers really work?

good luck to you !Originally posted by MooKu:Wah. Seems like I should go for ten sessions before Prom Night this year too.![]()
erm. can I have some MONEY instead?Originally posted by kohanson:good luck to you !
I am ultra fat.Originally posted by MooKu:Why wouldn't you have the chance to go to a slimming centre?Unless... you're the thin type.
But of course....Originally posted by kopiosatu:BMTC, the best slimming centre
Did you benefit from BMTC?Originally posted by kopiosatu:BMTC, the best slimming centre
abaden~!Originally posted by millennium:Did you benefit from BMTC?
WTF~~~~! Where got such thing????Originally posted by kopiosatu:abaden~!
previous weight 96
now 75
No wonder you so loyal to SAF.Originally posted by kopiosatu:abaden~!
previous weight 96
now 75
wah got ppl dun believeOriginally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:WTF~~~~! Where got such thing????