Originally posted by MooKu:Wah. Seems like I should go for ten sessions before Prom Night this year too.![]()
cos we onli c a bamboo walking abt...wahhahhahaaaOriginally posted by Devil1976:" Make all the guys drop their jaws...?

And UGLY...?Originally posted by millennium:I am ultra fat.![]()
Ultra ugly.Originally posted by Devil1976:And UGLY...?![]()
Think no point going to slimming centres... unless u are loaded wif money. Cos I think what u lost in the slimming centres are the water content in ur body instead of body fats, which explains the "blotting effect" when u stop those slimming sessions Of course, if u don't cut down on high calories foods and exercies regulary, u will still get back to ur old shape.Originally posted by MooKu:Has anyone here patronized a slimming centre before?
I'm always attracted by the advertisements those centres make.. Especially one by Expressions, which featured several once-fat people who lost some weight and looked wonderful in the pictures.
Do those slimming programmes really work? Has anyone here tried them before?
Normally the packages come in sessions of 10... Are 10 sessions enough?
Hmm I don't mind.Originally posted by Devil1976:" Make all the guys drop their jaws...?
Hmm I would be willing to spend less than $500. Perhaps it's a little too low, but the advertisement for Expressions says that ten sessions would be about $400.Originally posted by C-100:Think no point going to slimming centres... unless u are loaded wif money. Cos I think what u lost in the slimming centres are the water content in ur body instead of body fats, which explains the "blotting effect" when u stop those slimming sessions Of course, if u don't cut down on high calories foods and exercies regulary, u will still get back to ur old shape.
There are no fast way to slimming, and u can forget about losting 10 kg in a month kinda of things. It is unrealistic.
I've been throught being a very fat gal to what I'm now. It takes lots of effort at the beginning till now, to maintain. I din go to any of the slimming centres. Rather, I went to guardian and bought liquid protein diet package. (something like the cambrigde diet) It was very hard at the first place, cos it hard to fight the tempation to chew. I tried lots of diet pills as well. I read up about dieting and maintain what I'm now.
I have to admit I was too aggressive before, and took too much diet pills. It not good for the liver.
Not everyone can take the liquid protein diet. I was lucky to be fine despite putting my body in all kinds of pills.
dun hurry urself. U can always look beatiful in a simple evening gown even if u dun have e best figure.
In the mean time. jog or go to the gym like thrice a week? and cut down on high calories food. Veg can taste good when they are boiled too.
Cambridge diet would onli make ur body lost most of the nutrients... a healthy diet would involve 2 servings of veg, 2 servings of fruits, 1 serving of lean meat per meal...drink lots of water oso as it help cleanse our systems...slimming tea ...liquid diet ... appetite suppresser r nt tat healthy though cos they dun provide u wif essential nutrients n u will gain back the weight if u r nt constantly on them.... provided u maintain ur weight n watch wat u eat..Originally posted by C-100:Think no point going to slimming centres... unless u are loaded wif money. Cos I think what u lost in the slimming centres are the water content in ur body instead of body fats, which explains the "blotting effect" when u stop those slimming sessions Of course, if u don't cut down on high calories foods and exercies regulary, u will still get back to ur old shape.
There are no fast way to slimming, and u can forget about losting 10 kg in a month kinda of things. It is unrealistic.
I've been throught being a very fat gal to what I'm now. It takes lots of effort at the beginning till now, to maintain. I din go to any of the slimming centres. Rather, I went to guardian and bought liquid protein diet package. (something like the cambrigde diet) It was very hard at the first place, cos it hard to fight the tempation to chew. I tried lots of diet pills as well. I read up about dieting and maintain what I'm now.
I have to admit I was too aggressive before, and took too much diet pills. It not good for the liver.
Not everyone can take the liquid protein diet. I was lucky to be fine despite putting my body in all kinds of pills.
dun hurry urself. U can always look beatiful in a simple evening gown even if u dun have e best figure.
In the mean time. jog or go to the gym like thrice a week? and cut down on high calories food. Veg can taste good when they are boiled too.
hi bellez, r the ple in Slimming Sanctuary rather pushy on you to sign their package? I've got a voucher on their slimming session, considering to go...btw, which branch u went? So in the end, did u sign their package? How many sessions?Originally posted by bellez:oh yup i tried one of the trial slimming session in "Slimming Sanctuary"
well, they calculate how many sessions mi n my fren needs to go and it all adds up to few K...... phew ! but sweet thing is, they still send mi cards on chinese new year and xmas day...
think expression 1 can reli slim down my fren sister oso go den slim down alots.. but after quite sumtime nv go will slowly gain back but after u nv go must watch diet...if nv quite easy gain back...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
but must sign contract 1 mah! hv to be with them mini 2yrs rite? then hv to c e sun...Originally posted by edLow:Want to slim 100%?
Join SAF Professional Slimming Centre. The well-balance food diet & the special excerising program gurantee u weightlost within weeks of enrolling in.![]()
For tat I donno. Me not a lady. But me noe every guy has to serve at least 2 yrs of sentence on the very day they are born locally. U can tried calling the friendly operator at the recuitment officer for further detail.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but must sign contract 1 mah! hv to be with them mini 2yrs rite? then hv to c e sun...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:For tat I donno. Me not a lady. But me noe every guy has to serve at least 2 yrs of sentence on the very day they are born locally. U can tried calling the friendly operator at the recuitment officer for further detail.
-_______- "!Originally posted by Si|verGer:y not u act a ger voice n ask 4 me? lol
hehe! u tk care too, me tue test lor.. haiz so sianz! Anyway u tk gd care too!Originally posted by edLow:-_______- "!
I dont think I sound like one even when I try to increase my pitch and teh............ hahahah
Anyway me go sleep liao! Seldom see u ard..Take care and good lucks for ur tests! My bro having test this week so I assume u're having it too!
Good nite!