although i support Newcastle...i think man utd will nick it...cos i like ryan giggs...think liverpool is too cocky and arrogant last season...same as arsenal....dun deny man u oso like dis...but i simply cant stand liverpool and arsenal...Newcastle rules!!!Originally posted by stampede:who will win the game??
i do hope man u do will....![]()
i see which team's odds is higher than i support it! hahahaOriginally posted by spyder:hoping manchester united will beat liverpool...![]()
oni provided real madrid fail to qualify for the quarters.Originally posted by stampede:hiya... liverpool lucky mah... then they win the game lor...
hopefully this time man u will win the champion league...![]()
haha, true... better than nothing at all.Originally posted by JLennon:oni provided real madrid fail to qualify for the quarters.
liverpool wil always be a cup team, they do not have the stomach to win the EPL.
ey, go find Cloud00. im sure he'll be interested.Originally posted by chiochio:hi! are u chinese boy/man? you interested in becoming my sugarboy/lover or earn some cash for having naked fun with me? I wan to suck ur cock and pay u money! email [email protected] or ICQ 173092193 if u interested thanks! Btw, I'm a GAY/BI MAN
HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Mazohyst:ey, go find Cloud00. im sure he'll be interested.
wad? Im sure he would be interested, you know... he actually thinks f4 are handsome for crying out loud...Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA
u sure its a he?Originally posted by Mazohyst:wad? Im sure he would be interested, you know... he actually thinks f4 are handsome for crying out loud...
errr... yeah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u sure its a he?
I would luv to help but unfortuntely , i have to feed my dog Mana therefore sorry ~Originally posted by Mazohyst:ey, go find Cloud00. im sure he'll be interested.
Originally posted by Storm:yub. very inconsistent.
I am and will always be a [b]Scouser... but Liverpool is still very inconsistent... Which is why they have never won the league.
Donno what's wrong lah...
OK... Man Utd does not suck, but I still don't like Man Utd!![/b]