ganna sai leh you, i saw this thread wanna come in CHAK you liao.........hahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:bluff you one lah
Originally posted by Estee:wat is chak ah
ganna sai leh you, i saw this thread wanna come in [b]CHAK you liao.........haha[/b]
ermmmm, how to explian har? like use words to rebuke what you had said till you can't reply...........Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat is chak ah
baby tyrant find a good seat and watch show...Originally posted by Estee:ermmmm, how to explian har? like use words to rebuke what you had said till you can't reply...........
i dont understand of course cannot reply lah..Originally posted by Estee:ermmmm, how to explian har? like use words to rebuke what you had said till you can't reply...........
she bully me lehOriginally posted by e|mo:baby tyrant find a good seat and watch show...
estee finally found someone to chak liao..![]()

well.. you deserved it don't youOriginally posted by De|usi0n:she bully me leh
i so cute, where got deserveOriginally posted by e|mo:well.. you deserved it don't you![]()
u never see properly!! whoever say Hi I'm New Here you sure go Welcome To SGForums!!! wwahhahaha......Originally posted by kohanson:Welcome to sgforums!![]()
Originally posted by caramelgal:u never see properly!! whoever say Hi I'm New Here you sure go Welcome To SGForums!!! wwahhahaha......
muahahhaha !!
Originally posted by kohanson:
wat u all laughing?Originally posted by kohanson:
luffing at kohansonOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat u all laughing?
because of watOriginally posted by caramelgal:luffing at kohanson
he say to u "welcome to sgforums" despite u over 2000 post liao.Originally posted by De|usi0n:because of wat
hi ge geOriginally posted by M©+square:hallo didi![]()
I know... I love to be BLUFFED....Originally posted by De|usi0n:bluff you one lah
look behind u !!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I know... I love to be BLUFFED....![]()
Dun make me vomit lah, u CUTE?? muahahahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i so cute, where got deserve
Sorry... Too late to reading this post... Did not get to be bluffed this time round....?Originally posted by De|usi0n:look behind u !!!
bluff u also