Haha.... only pets need to be set free!!!Originally posted by aixuan:single....
someone set me free...
Juz that simple! Hehe, same for me...Originally posted by CandiCe84(^_^):hmm...if i can find the right one for me, i will definitely like to be attached! P
Hmmm... will you find someone sweet and caring without chemistry in the 1st place?Originally posted by CandiCe84(^_^):err ... sweet, caring, and chemistry? =P
Looks like Singapore Guys are pretty generous huh, hehe, if I gal I oso take lah.....Originally posted by Bianca:depends on the situation. If the guy insists that she accepts?
How?? If you don't accept, he would LOSE FACE...
Isnt FACE very impt. to guys..Oh, how can I 4get about the MALE EGO?!?!![]()
C'mon, this whole thing started with the guy wanting to pamper her with gifts!!
huh? i like to be single, and i wanna get rid of my current bf.Originally posted by jAnY:set u free or dump u?
not really....Originally posted by Capricorn:Haha.... only pets need to be set free!!!![]()
Poor thingz!!Originally posted by aixuan:not really....![]()
??? nothing to do wif this topic leh??Originally posted by Virus:{why not send a file with a Virus attachment?)
clap clapOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:Single: Jealous of others
Attached: Envious of others
trust play an important part.with both balance up faith and trustOriginally posted by Capricorn:Well that's really nice if both of you have faith in each other, and I guess this is oso what you meant by each one having their own social life. Dun worry, it works! Faith is one of the vital part of love. I agree wif you.![]()
juz tell him directly, wo bu shi he ni, yu qi zhe yang da jia tong ku xia qu, bu lu fen shou ge zhi qu zao zhi ji de xin fuOriginally posted by aixuan:huh? i like to be single, and i wanna get rid of my current bf.
there's also commitmentOriginally posted by mr_cool:trust play an important part.with both balance up faith and trust
from your replies... i got the feeling you are dump by him liaoOriginally posted by aixuan:huh? i like to be single, and i wanna get rid of my current bf.
You make it sound so difficult...?Originally posted by aixuan:huh? i like to be single, and i wanna get rid of my current bf.
i think she pretending lah...Originally posted by Forever84:You make it sound so difficult...?
yup forgot to add this oneOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:there's also commitment
both got its own pro n cons.. but i guess i prefer single... guess when u make a decision or do something u dun hv to think too much.. dun hv to worry if wad u do or e decision u make will make e other half unhappy or worry....Originally posted by Capricorn:Hello ladies of sggirls,
Juz wanna listen to your opinions. Gentlemen may oso contribute as well.![]()
ya true coz it quite hard to find e right ones.. so when u do must grab e chance but sumtime luv can b misleading n desciving....Originally posted by CandiCe84(^_^):hmm...if i can find the right one for me, i will definitely like to be attached! P