Originally posted by www:errr.. based on the schedule u gave me, i was thinking more of next sunday.
having that said, i will have to join u guys after my soccer game.![]()
Da Gei ! ! !Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
......Yi Lu Fa Chai.....
WIN MORE HOR .....Bro.![]()
Like I said, No Problem~! ! !Originally posted by startrightnow:then come back treat us a feast of good foods if u earn big $ !![]()
*buaya system on*Originally posted by www:eh... mr stanley is on duty on saturday.
the most we go find catherine on saturday.![]()
Aiya~!Originally posted by Estee:muahahahah..............dun think catherine welcomes me there.......![]()
u say one ah.......On ah !!!!!!!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:Like I said, No Problem~! ! !![]()
rem to include me hor!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:No Problem ! ! !![]()
You not included.Originally posted by Si|verGer:rem to include me hor!!![]()
y is tis so? hmmp~!Originally posted by millennium:You not included.
He say win money treat me, didn't include you.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y is tis so? hmmp~!![]()
yub. the thread is posted. but as mentioned, i would be joining u guys in the afternoon.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Sunday~?
You referring to 16.03.03 huh~?![]()
hahaa. you got over with karen liao?Originally posted by EliteBoy:*buaya system on*
Catherine~?![]()
hahhaa. dont think estee would want to be welcomed by her as well.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Aiya~!Who so tio~?
Dare to don't welcome our Da Jie ! ! !
Wanna Die~?~!!~!![]()
NOTEDOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Aiya~!
All don't argue...
If I win BIG time then I'll treat ALL ! ! !Okie~?
open notepad...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Aiya~!
All don't argue...
ladies not includedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y is tis so? hmmp~!![]()
you also not included, cos you got to Pei Ni De Kopisoh~~~ =POriginally posted by kopiosatu:ladies not included
Originally posted by Si|verGer:rem to include me hor!!![]()
Where's the thread~?Originally posted by www:yub. the thread is posted. but as mentioned, i would be joining u guys in the afternoon.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaa. you got over with karen liao?![]()
here you go.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Where's the thread~?
Can give me the URL~?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
She never seems to be around one....![]()
wah!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:Aiya~!
All don't argue...