Originally posted by cwill:Im suspecting tt the person is really what he describes himself as!!
Dear Chiochio
I seek your understanding that what you're writing is considers to be extremely undesirable and naughty kinky post and behaving very badly by pretending to be what you are not, I believe you're doing out of mischief.
Kindly stop doing so immeditately or you'll get a good spanky spanky for being naughty boy.
We welcome you to our Forums, but [b]KINDLY DO NOT ABUSE IT.
Help yourself with the topics & replies, there's also a few more forums that you can browse around....choose & pick which suit you best....last but not least....post logic & not undesirable post. Thank you!!
x 3Originally posted by skeujin:x2
chio chio u dam boh liao![]()

You our steady steady no horse run Moderator must show your "magic" sword and start chopping these "er xin" people up give them a good spanking.....whahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by www:gez. i missed it all.![]()
R you lost????? Can I help??? Information Counter is here....Originally posted by aixuan:what what
Originally posted by Bianca:Im suspecting tt the person is really what he describes himself as!!
Cuz i've seen same "adverts" in poly IRC channels also!
N that guy always kena kicked out or banned...![]()
Yez!!! Chio chio you're welcome to post...but kindly post logic & not undesirable kinky post!!!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Unsolicited advertisements are strictly prohibited.
x 2Originally posted by www:gez. i missed it all.![]()
X 3Originally posted by e|mo:x 2![]()
Originally posted by cwill:but boss, u see, i wasnt around yesterday evening when all these happened.
You our steady steady no horse run [b]Moderator must show your "magic" sword and start chopping these "er xin" people up give them a good spanking.....whahahahahaha!!!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:x 2![]()
Is ok just kidding...Originally posted by www:but boss, u see, i wasnt around yesterday evening when all these happened.![]()