Originally posted by Capricorn:I dun ask for a gd-looking guy cuz the gd-looking guys I know are either flirts/jerks/b@stards & so on...
Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty <--[b]THAT IS LAME!!! [/B](oops.. :X) ---will win your heart one day???
kindly comments for the benefit of sgguys here.
yahh..mi tinks so 2...Originally posted by Bianca:I dun ask for a gd-looking guy cuz the gd-looking guys I know are either flirts/jerks/b@stards & so on...
All I ask is for a good guy who's looks I can kan de shun yan...
If I cant stand the sight of him, how can i love him?
Well, tt's me...
Hmm... what's happened? You seem to have a bad experience wif handsome guys? Yes, you wun like a person if you can't even stand his/her sight, but this again would depend on individual.Originally posted by Bianca:I dun ask for a gd-looking guy cuz the gd-looking guys I know are either flirts/jerks/b@stards & so on...
Well, tt's me...
ge hua ru ge yanOriginally posted by fish&chipz:yahh..mi tinks so 2...
i've liked guys whom my frens went 'huhh?'...
so...hee...
ge hua ru ge yan....![]()
Yeah, beauty is in the eye of the beholder..Originally posted by Capricorn:Hmm... what's happened? You seem to have a bad experience wif handsome guys? Yes, you wun like a person if you can't even stand his/her sight, but this again would depend on individual.![]()
$$$$$$ most important.....Originally posted by Capricorn:Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty---will win your heart one day???
kindly comments for the benefit of sgguys here.![]()
looks are still essential.. i am prepared to overlook minor flaws but she must look decent, take pride in her appearnance. think its the same for women?Originally posted by Capricorn:Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty---will win your heart one day???
Originally posted by Capricorn:wad it means?
[b]ge hua ru ge yan
Here they comes:![]()
Agreed wif you too!!![/b]
Simply mean "beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder" lor....Originally posted by Yang^Guo:wad it means?
ya u r rite,handsome guys r not 2 b trusted....all i ask for is a guy who will loves mi faithfully wif all his heart,treats mi n my family nice,no bad temper,not petty,love mi forever wif all his heart...i noe i'm abit naive but wat 2 do...tt's mi.....Originally posted by Bianca:I dun ask for a gd-looking guy cuz the gd-looking guys I know are either flirts/jerks/b@stards & so on...
Well, tt's me...
Sure there is someone out there waiting, who meet your criteriaOriginally posted by curad:ya u r rite,handsome guys r not 2 b trusted....all i ask for is a guy who will loves mi faithfully wif all his heart,treats mi n my family nice,no bad temper,not petty,love mi forever wif all his heart...i noe i'm abit naive but wat 2 do...tt's mi.....
hope so....Originally posted by Capricorn:Sure there is someone out there waiting, who meet your criteria![]()
i only know kill the beholder in my RPG games.....Originally posted by Capricorn:Simply mean "beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder" lor....![]()
define cute guys.Originally posted by baby84:No need for the guy to reli good-looking lor..
juz need him to be those cute cute guys..
i dunno y ley...
i like cute guys..
he oso got to be good to me...
caring, loving...
gotta to be kind to most of the ppl..
although looks not the most important... but at least i muz find it acceptable... which is quite hard to explain...... and if the guy really haf all of the above... then MAYBE he will win my heart one day.....Originally posted by Capricorn:Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty---will win your heart one day???
I think thats who they want to marry, not as a bf.Originally posted by Capricorn:Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty---will win your heart one day???
haha, you mean those guys who look ugly areOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i have seen some really pretty ger in JC goin out with nerdy and ugly guys...seem like JC ger more despo cause oni few guys there...all like grab
i am a wierdo...Originally posted by Forever84:How abt weridos
Do they stand a chance???
ya preharps in e long run provided u hv feeling/chemistry for him...Originally posted by Capricorn:Hey ladies, do you agree a guy dun need look but juz having a kind heart, caring for you, love you, persistence in expressing his love for you (even after you rejected him few times), generous to you, like your family, have a stable income, and most important of all always said that you are pretty---will win your heart one day???