This point is true...esp when there are so many suitorsOriginally posted by J-reeee:but guy not yandao girl very chio the guy will slowly lose his confidence one rite.....![]()
If the guy can't control this emotional problem may as well end faster. Cause i don't pity the guy rather i pity the girl who always have to help her bf overcome this problem rather he himself should do it instead. Don't depend anyone cause no one should help uOriginally posted by J-reeee:but guy not yandao girl very chio the guy will slowly lose his confidence one rite.....![]()
Well the world is like that. Stronger wins, weakling just have to step aside.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya preharps in e long run provided u hv feeling/chemistry for him...
Yes... I agree wif you to a certain extend.Originally posted by Forever84:Where got i always see chiobu with not yandao ppl what
Hmm..should be a lots out there....I guess!Originally posted by baby84:No need for the guy to reli good-looking lor..
juz need him to be those cute cute guys..
i dunno y ley...
i like cute guys..
he oso got to be good to me...
caring, loving...
gotta to be kind to most of the ppl..
Icic, so you are suggesting bf muz be those yandao type?Originally posted by Forever84:I think thats who they want to marry, not as a bf.
Hey Silver, long time no see, how are you? Haha, are you suggesting the boy to wait long long?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya preharps in e long run provided u hv feeling/chemistry for him...
That's good, I wish you all the best ;pOriginally posted by Bianca:Yeah, beauty is in the eye of the beholder..
I had bad experiences with very good-looking guys,
but my current BF is kinda good-looking also, however, he is a very nice guy![]()
You willOriginally posted by curad:hope so....