Originally posted by Yang^Guo:hi, juz now i went to one of my elder's 60th birthday dinner at a chinese restaurant. The lst dish was leng pan, there are 6 types of food on the plate, then follow by shark fins, shun hock, drunken prawns, herbal chicken, veggie, fried noodle and last but not least almund longans.......
Originally posted by Yang^Guo:hahahhaha....
hi, juz now i went to one of my elder's 60th birthday dinner at a chinese restaurant. The lst dish was leng pan, there are 6 types of food on the plate, then follow by shark fins, [b]shun hock, drunken prawns, herbal chicken, veggie, fried noodle and last but not least almund longans.......[/b]
Originally posted by shunhock:u not afraid u might scared girls away by saying tis....
izzit tis forum 4 guys oni coz i dun think there r gals around here so if there is a gal plz let me noe ok btw all guys must help me coz im 2 new hehe~~~~~~~ [b]hope 2 find another half at here
god bless me !![]()
hehe shunhock good ma expensice dish lai deOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:hi, juz now i went to one of my elder's 60th birthday dinner at a chinese restaurant. The lst dish was leng pan, there are 6 types of food on the plate, then follow by shark fins, shun hock, drunken prawns, herbal chicken, veggie, fried noodle and last but not least almund longans.......
hehe u can test me ler like tis hehe c wheter im active anot lerOriginally posted by xavier1979:What if the forum consists of only guys? Would you still be active here?
hehehehehhe wut u laugh lerOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:hahahhaha....
hehe~~~~~ duno ler depends lor if all run liao hav 2 'mafan' bros here 2 intro me sum lorOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:u not afraid u might scared girls away by saying tis....
seems like ur not so kind 2 me worOriginally posted by millennium:You can choose to leave the forum if you want.
first dat r real gers in tis forum but many ppl who come into tis forums 4 differ purposes... but purely is just 4 chatting, discussion, crapping, n making frenxs... think if u purely come here to find ur another half it going to b v tedious...Originally posted by shunhock:izzit tis forum 4 guys oni coz i dun think there r gals around here so if there is a gal plz let me noe ok btw all guys must help me coz im 2 new hehe~~~~~~~ hope 2 find another half at here
god bless me !![]()
It is not v tedious, it is v v v v tedious...Originally posted by Si|verGer:first dat r real gers in tis forum but many ppl who come into tis forums 4 differ purposes... but purely is just 4 chatting, discussion, crapping, n making frenxs... think if u purely come here to find ur another half it going to b v tedious...
He would be VERY 'ACTIVE' if that's the CASE? <- Cause he'll be RAPED by the other GUYS by now....?Originally posted by xavier1979:What if the forum consists of only guys? Would you still be active here?
being raped online??? mentally? psychologically???Originally posted by Devil1976:He would be VERY 'ACTIVE' if that's the CASE? <- Cause he'll be RAPED by the other GUYS by now....?"
nehh just kidding as u all noe im from malaysia so how can i find my another half just by logging here ler hehe~~~~ if wan also hav 2 go SG 1st ler hehe~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:first dat r real gers in tis forum but many ppl who come into tis forums 4 differ purposes... but purely is just 4 chatting, discussion, crapping, n making frenxs... think if u purely come here to find ur another half it going to b v tedious...
Originally posted by shunhock:izzit tis forum 4 guys oni coz i dun think there r gals around here so if there is a gal plz let me noe ok btw all guys must help me coz im 2 new hehe~~~~~~~ hope 2 find another half at here
god bless me !![]()
hehe v v v v tedious izzit heheOriginally posted by xavier1979:It is not v tedious, it is v v v v tedious...
Friends are plenty here in sgGirls, if you are here to find one.
Dream girls are scarce in sgGirls, if you are here to find one.
hehe remember i wan 100% xxx free r so plz wear xxxxxx n plz b gentle 2 me hehe~~~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:He would be VERY 'ACTIVE' if that's the CASE? <- Cause he'll be RAPED by the other GUYS by now....?"
Originally posted by ^mm^:hi...
m/22/sg![]()
...... EEEEW u guys r truely dirty minded but i like it hehe~~~ but remember 2 b gentle r n like wut i say aboce rOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:being raped online??? mentally? psychologically???![]()
Originally posted by aixuan:![]()
ntmu broOriginally posted by ^mm^:hi...
m/22/sg![]()