serious?Originally posted by narz:Allan Wu, Tay Ping Hui... i like....![]()
personally, i prefer beefier kind... got more sense of security?! more huggable also...
& most importantly, when walking beside them, i won't look like i can eat them up for lunch!![]()
but i think u're a little too fresh for my liking?!Originally posted by Master -_-:serious?
my bod like that
so why do need a nice firm butt for huh??Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Preferbly, I like my guy to be tanned and athletic, must be toned, taller than me and a nice firm butt hehe![]()
never stated how tall r u......Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:i think a guy must be taller than me, not sissy, must have his own ideas of making decision, cannot be a body builder...![]()
can kopi make it then?Originally posted by Si|verGer:must b taller than me can liao...
i 1.83-1.85 can make it then?Originally posted by BloodAngel:at least 1.85... coz i'm 1.77 and i wear heels sometimes...![]()
eh eh eh... y u dig this reply up?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:can kopi make it then?![]()
erm.... nothingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh... y u dig this reply up?
purposely wor~!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:erm.... nothing![]()
1.85?Originally posted by BloodAngel:at least 1.85... coz i'm 1.77 and i wear heels sometimes...![]()
Yes,I concur-most guys are barely 1.7m. I am about 1.8m but I dun mind giving up 3-5cm.So tall a bit weird leh...Originally posted by BloodAngel:heard frm somewhere tat the ave ht of a s'pore guy is abt 1.7m... is tat true?well most of the guys i know are shorter than me... maybe its just my luck... and perhaps i shld stop wearing high heels
well, i find that guyz born 1985 and after are kinda short....Originally posted by Doenitz:Yes,I concur-most guys are barely 1.7m. I am about 1.8m but I dun mind giving up 3-5cm.So tall a bit weird leh...
by the way how high are you ?Originally posted by BloodAngel:heard frm somewhere tat the ave ht of a s'pore guy is abt 1.7m... is tat true?well most of the guys i know are shorter than me... maybe its just my luck... and perhaps i shld stop wearing high heels
i alr mentioned my ht... 1.77m...and still growing... hopefully i'll stopOriginally posted by boysen:by the way how high are you ?taller then me?