wahhaa... i got watch..Originally posted by Si|verGer:notice dat channel U hv been improving... they hv some progs which r v funny.. such as service cha cha cha.. then hv more serious discussion prog host by zhang hai jie, etc...
but guess e lastest craze is ah cheng....
hv anyone watch tis show 'ah cheng' ?
but might not understand it wor....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah cheng and zhang nan de xi fu...not bad...but if only they got the version in mi nan yu (taiwan hokkien) more touching...and nicer....
Maybe they can set the storyline to a more modern society and maybe the song at begining? haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but might not understand it wor....
me oso think ah cheng like v auntie show but after watching a few began to like it... think e storyline is v gd...
but in taiwan thier life setting is sometin just like e one in ah cheng... anyway i think e song sang in hokkien dat one is v nice.. although i duno wad e song is abt...Originally posted by edLow:Maybe they can set the storyline to a more modern society and maybe the song at begining? haha!
Saw a few segment sometime while switching channel. Den me see the show like very auntie den sian half.
hahah! Donno leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but in taiwan thier life setting is sometin just like e one in ah cheng... anyway i think e song sang in hokkien dat one is v nice.. although i duno wad e song is abt...
me too. spend too much times on things tat wont turn out fine. should enjoy my last few months of civilian life more.Originally posted by kohanson:i seldom watch tv leh.. hmm, i think i must watch more often liao..
Originally posted by edLow:me too. spend too much times on things tat wont turn out fine. should enjoy my last few months of civilian life more.
serious lor. now me mood is more like having fun.Originally posted by duotiga83:......
Ah cheng? that my fav show .. heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:notice dat channel U hv been improving... they hv some progs which r v funny.. such as service cha cha cha.. then hv more serious discussion prog host by zhang hai jie, etc...
That's my "Idol".... I mean his character in "Ah Cheng". I remember this deeply "One foot step leaves a print" = meaning take thing step-by-step....remember next Wed onward is 7pn @Ch U lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:notice dat channel U hv been improving... they hv some progs which r v funny.. such as service cha cha cha.. then hv more serious discussion prog host by zhang hai jie, etc...