I thought it is the same for guys? Thought I saw it in some old postOriginally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
'either all the good guys are dead, or they are gays' ...
to me ...it sounds abit crappy leh... Open up your eyes and Look carefully lahz... alot of good guys around ...dun complain lah hor...
so u are the gay or the lesbian? *pengz*Originally posted by Yunhaier:I thought it is the same for guys? Thought I saw it in some old post
All good girls are attached or lesbian...![]()
actually, i very agree to this statement. that's why girls go for bad guys.Originally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
to me ...it sounds abit crappy leh... Open up your eyes and Look carefully lahz... alot of good guys around ...dun complain lah hor...
a newbie!Originally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
Originally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
WHATOriginally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
Originally posted by www:
define [b]good.[/b]
PROBABLYOriginally posted by edLow:Damn.... I'm a good guy... But I'm not unattached to a ger... and not married. SO AM I A GAY?![]()
Girls tt said this are abit extreme lah.... I can say there are alot of other guys that are good... But good guys doesnt always appear in front of them!Originally posted by Transmission:Well ... i find that alot alot of girls out there likes to say this ..
Originally posted by spencer99:I noticed something about girls. If a guy is attached. The girls will somehow find him more attractive
This is especially so when the gf is also very attractive. They will think "since that girl like, then he must be very good".
That is why a lot of girls like married men or steal other girl's boyfriends.
So the end result is they think all the "good" guys are attached!