Originally posted by mapp|ezz:/me go cook maggi mee![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:ya lor .... maybe go eat 1st before i proceed to chervons
you haven't take your dinner meh?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:/me go cook maggi mee![]()
solli last packet...LOLOriginally posted by nick34:got my share ???
don't be sad leh...remember add more MSG horOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:/me go cook maggi mee![]()
i had a heavy lunch lor...its a buffet lunch..followed by KFC n then the food on the plane lor...wic was errrr 5 plus i tinkOriginally posted by e|mo:you haven't take your dinner meh?![]()
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:solli last packet...LOL
no la..lazy to eat oso...hands n legs v suan..later go sleep when i get hungrier
n drop more hair ezit..thanks lehz...i noe my hair v pong bt oso not lidat lor..u abit unfrenlyOriginally posted by L3nn:don't be sad leh...remember add more MSG hor
dowan la..my hands n legs very painOriginally posted by nick34:let go eat lor ...
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:n drop more hair ezit..thanks lehz...i noe my hair v pong bt oso not lidat lor..u abit unfrenly![]()
shiok horOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i had a heavy lunch lor...its a buffet lunch..followed by KFC n then the food on the plane lor...wic was errrr 5 plus i tink
shiok...eat like pig lidat..i go bangkok n eat mac n kfc..taste nicer than sg one lehOriginally posted by e|mo:shiok hor![]()
i wan to see full of yur topics i go Mountain Drifting liaoOriginally posted by nick34:NO L3nn ... i'm still waiting for that fuc.ker to reply ... if he not going to reply just be it ... you will see sggirls.com full of my topics tomolo ... i going out now ...anything call me ...
Originally posted by mr_cool:cool guy..we can to this forums to make friend not fighting and share our opinion and problem and to help one another even u and i are a perfect stranger or have met acouple of time cool down .
Originally posted by Unity:Eh these 2- Angeldork and nick buddies in real life or internet buddies?
Wow. Problematic man
Originally posted by AngelDark:who asked u to flood the channel
who asked u to be rude to channel creator, and mod
and ur personal prob, is given by reliable sources
u got a prob wif that?
HATE ME LAH
like i care
=)