Originally posted by e|mo:then i juz sit back and watch show loh![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:Wah......Wat happening here?nick ah.....Calm down.../me exit![]()
Are you thinking what I am thinking?Originally posted by nick34:then where did his hand landed on ???![]()
on your legOriginally posted by nick34:then where did his hand landed on ???![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Are you thinking what I am thinking?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:nick34:
later i will tell u wat u wanna know
in IRC tonite or ICQ
dun call me now, im busy.......SMS u later or something
CRAP ON!
hahaOriginally posted by nick34:read my reply to oldman hahahaha ...
Originally posted by e|mo:on your leg![]()
>carry on peeping what Oldman and Elmo are doing<Originally posted by nick34:like minds think alike pal ... hahahaha
Originally posted by millennium:>carry on peeping what Oldman and Elmo are doing<
>evil grin<Originally posted by nick34:/me bring digicam along ... can blackmail them this time liao ...
Originally posted by nick34:The director of the show half way went missing liao wor ... maybe u care to sit somewhere else![]()
director missing.. how you act?Originally posted by nick34:i was acting wor ... how can i sit with oldman and you ???![]()
carry on peeping what uncle oldman and nick are doingOriginally posted by millennium:>carry on peeping what Oldman and Elmo are doing<
Originally posted by millennium:>evil grin<
Yah it's better for me not to get involve...Originally posted by nick34:i do think it is better for you not to get involve![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:carry on peeping what uncle oldman and nick are doing![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:Yah it's better for me not to get involve...crap on
The digicam will be useless if you not in the picture.Originally posted by e|mo:carry on peeping what uncle oldman and nick are doing![]()
Originally posted by nick34:/me bring digicam along ... can blackmail them this time liao ...
hahahahaha. My forehead for the word "eat" this time.Originally posted by nick34:eh the share 50-50 hor .. dun eat me hor ...
NO!Originally posted by nick34:is uncle oldman and ELMO .... you got the wrong person liao heee
Originally posted by millennium:The digicam will be useless if you not in the picture.
>carry on taking Elmo<
Originally posted by e|mo:
thanks for the suggestion.. go blackmail nick and uncle oldman![]()