Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. My forehead for the word "eat" this time.
>standby to sha ren mie kou<Originally posted by nick34:then i shalll take 70- and 30 goes to you ....![]()
Originally posted by millennium:>standby to sha ren mie kou<
/me sit beside uncle mille and nick.. take loh.. 3 of us take pic togetherOriginally posted by millennium:The digicam will be useless if you not in the picture.
>carry on taking Elmo<
who is dat someoneOriginally posted by nick34:i do think that there is nothing between me and oldman and also i can do anything to oldman due to someone ...![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:So who gg to be the big star for the digital camera?![]()
*clap* *c|ap* let's welcome our Queen Estee 2003 a round of applause....Originally posted by nick34:of cos is the photographer of my BBQ Outing lah ...
estee pls !!!
Originally posted by e|mo:/me sit beside uncle mille and nick.. take loh.. 3 of us take pic together![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:who is dat someone![]()
>pass nick34 a can of poison coke<Originally posted by nick34:/me call my blood brothers to stand by ... if i do not return home at the specific time .... you will be dead![]()
now both of you killing each other over money?Originally posted by nick34:/me call my blood brothers to stand by ... if i do not return home at the specific time .... you will be dead![]()
>standby to run when taking pic<Originally posted by e|mo:/me sit beside uncle mille and nick.. take loh.. 3 of us take pic together![]()
director missing mah.. so elmo the scriptwriter announced there's a change of story plotOriginally posted by nick34:hey hey hey get the story rite leh .... its bout u and oldman ... not me and mille![]()
objection overruledOriginally posted by nick34:cant say ...
Originally posted by millennium:>pass nick34 a can of poison coke<
The poison will only take effect after 48 hours.
/me chain uncle mille and nick togetherOriginally posted by millennium:>standby to run when taking pic<
Originally posted by e|mo:director missing mah.. so elmo the scriptwriter announced there's a change of story plot
main cast.. nick, uncle mille and uncle oldman![]()
both my main casts.. killing each other siaOriginally posted by nick34:/me have place a bomb on mille's car ... it will only explode when he tries to run away from the scene ...
Originally posted by e|mo:/me chain uncle mille and nick together![]()
errr..you want me to call you uncle nick meh?Originally posted by nick34:heng not uncle nick ....
/me wipe sweat ...
when did you become a dog...Originally posted by nick34:/me bite the chain into two pieces hahaha
Originally posted by e|mo:errr..you want me to call you uncle nick meh?![]()
sure?Originally posted by nick34:![]()
/me thinks you can save that ...![]()