Originally posted by e|mo:when did you become a dog...
eh.. dog also cannot break the chain into two lah![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:...!
still on ar...
seriously no ideaOriginally posted by nick34:u dunno who is causeway bay cha fit ren meh ...
Originally posted by ^mm^:...!
still on ar...
Originally posted by e|mo:seriously no idea
seriously.. i not that free..Originally posted by nick34:seriously its for me to know for you to find out hahahaha
no show then crap lohOriginally posted by nick34:on as in ?? crapping ???
Originally posted by startrightnow:4000th post![]()
Originally posted by nick34:trying to play a fool ard here ???

go grap a seat b4 the war begins...Originally posted by boysen:
hello ,......![]()

grab liao grab liao ,.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:go grap a seat b4 the war begins...

Elmo is the female lead.Originally posted by e|mo:director missing mah.. so elmo the scriptwriter announced there's a change of story plot
main cast.. nick, uncle mille and uncle oldman![]()
>standby bomb disposal team<Originally posted by nick34:/me have place a bomb on mille's car ... it will only explode when he tries to run away from the scene ...
>wait for Nick to bite open the chain<Originally posted by e|mo:/me chain uncle mille and nick together![]()
Where are your Shan Ji, Tian Er they all?Originally posted by nick34:u dunno who is causeway bay cha fit ren meh ...
Originally posted by nick34:though I don't know what's with both of you, and i personally don't know the both of you.
ANGELDARK : I WANT A EXPLANATION ON [b]RELIABLE SOURCES
If you not going to give me a explanation ... pls tell me so ... if not you will wake up and see sggirls.com full of my topics regards this matter ... why shall i do so when i can sit back and relax ??? Cause i wan let everyone know YOU LIKE SHOW OFF YOUR AUTHORITY
And also a reminder to you ... as a Oper in IRC is not in anyway a big deal ... i sincerely dun care ... how many channels access do you have ??? Do carry on and pban me ... i got my ways to open another channel so what the big deal here ???
www and xavier : i do know you two are in a difficult position as you two are my friends who did help me alot ... but now sorry that i cant give you two face to let this matter rest just like this ... i would like to make this clear once and for all ... but if he do not give me a satisfactory ans ... then i got to say sorry to both of you
To: all who are viewing this , sorry for my abusive languages and also sorry on behalf of l3nn ...
As i have said i dun intend to post in forums anymore ... but AngelDark just piss me off real bad this time ...
All i can say is sorry to those who are not involve in this matter ...
Muahahaa... well said. Was from the other forum too.. And man, do i agree with you! no wonder so many had been rather not join there, except for some lackeys close to the mod. hehehee.. cos any others would be burnt by the politics there because they aren't friends of the moderator.Originally posted by wallee70:though I don't know what's with both of you, and i personally don't know the both of you.
But I think.. please grow up la.. You yourself a mod over at another forum, and did such a sucky job, just shut up and reflect upon yourself.
As a mod yourself at some other forum, don't you know it is best settle privately through some personal message or something? if he not going to repond to you there, what makes you think he will response to you here?
as a mod, you would know the rules, and u yourself jus shows how childish you are.
As for the other party, come on up and settle this with him in private, and not in the full view of people who don't want to see such stuffs. does that mean you did something wrong or what?
if you don't want people to do it in your forum, don't do it here, and many has reponded you really abuse your authority also what.
so why get so upset over a mirror image of yourself?
upset? i'm only doing my jobOriginally posted by wallee70:though I don't know what's with both of you, and i personally don't know the both of you.
But I think.. please grow up la.. You yourself a mod over at another forum, and did such a sucky job, just shut up and reflect upon yourself.
As a mod yourself at some other forum, don't you know it is best settle privately through some personal message or something? if he not going to repond to you there, what makes you think he will response to you here?
as a mod, you would know the rules, and u yourself jus shows how childish you are.
As for the other party, come on up and settle this with him in private, and not in the full view of people who don't want to see such stuffs. does that mean you did something wrong or what?
if you don't want people to do it in your forum, don't do it here, and many has reponded you really abuse your authority also what.
so why get so upset over a mirror image of yourself?
Originally posted by AngelDark:upset? i'm only doing my job
someone wasn't happy at the way i handle the matter, because one thing, i was DARED to kick them, DARED to remove their access, DARED to ban them, after they FLOODED the channel, and SCOLDED ME for being "extra".
of all the matters, joking or not, i noe how to see, but it was a PERSONAL AGENDA against me, and since i was DARED to do so, y not take the chance? u dun get the chance to whack someone when someone say "whack me lah!"
one thing is, nick was the one who started all the topics pertaining to this "saga", all i did was reply to what was necessary. other things, personal agenda or not.... none of my business.
like i said, i'm doing my job.
PS: nick, HATE ME, like i care. and as for the matter, like what FI said, the story will unfold, i won't say further.
i'm not deleting ANY of the threads, because i want the world to see, how YOU handled the matter. like i said, i'm juz doing my job. to you, it's nothing, to me, it's sumthing, to each their own.
=)