Originally posted by L3nn:NBPCB! why Angeldark so stupid 1? by the way Angeldark your job as MOD in Sggirls and MOD IRC is not to BE A BUSYBODY!!! u GET IT???? So when u are ppl F U! but u take it seriously and use PBAN and KICK results as ABUSE which u didi forget this thing liao but somehow i nothing to do just wanna F U
what can u do? oppz! i know u don't like me i also BUT i know u BALLESS but i am NOT
if i were U i won't BUSYBODY and IF I BUSYBODY PPL F ME I WILL SAY SORRY I BEING A BUSYBODY
Hey hey.. haha cool it man. I don't mean you. I mean NICK34! I don't know what's the problem between the two of ya, but then I think if he's pointing finger at you for abusing your power, wait till you see him forum manz!Originally posted by AngelDark:upset? i'm only doing my job
someone wasn't happy at the way i handle the matter, because one thing, i was DARED to kick them, DARED to remove their access, DARED to ban them, after they FLOODED the channel, and SCOLDED ME for being "extra".
of all the matters, joking or not, i noe how to see, but it was a PERSONAL AGENDA against me, and since i was DARED to do so, y not take the chance? u dun get the chance to whack someone when someone say "whack me lah!"
one thing is, nick was the one who started all the topics pertaining to this "saga", all i did was reply to what was necessary. other things, personal agenda or not.... none of my business.
like i said, i'm doing my job.
PS: nick, HATE ME, like i care. and as for the matter, like what FI said, the story will unfold, i won't say further.
i'm not deleting ANY of the threads, because i want the world to see, how YOU handled the matter. like i said, i'm juz doing my job. to you, it's nothing, to me, it's sumthing, to each their own.
=)
Hey hey.. haha cool it man. I don't mean you. I mean NICK34! I don't know what's the problem between the two of ya, but then I think if he's pointing finger at you for abusing your power, wait till you see him forum manz!Originally posted by AngelDark:upset? i'm only doing my job
someone wasn't happy at the way i handle the matter, because one thing, i was DARED to kick them, DARED to remove their access, DARED to ban them, after they FLOODED the channel, and SCOLDED ME for being "extra".
of all the matters, joking or not, i noe how to see, but it was a PERSONAL AGENDA against me, and since i was DARED to do so, y not take the chance? u dun get the chance to whack someone when someone say "whack me lah!"
one thing is, nick was the one who started all the topics pertaining to this "saga", all i did was reply to what was necessary. other things, personal agenda or not.... none of my business.
like i said, i'm doing my job.
PS: nick, HATE ME, like i care. and as for the matter, like what FI said, the story will unfold, i won't say further.
i'm not deleting ANY of the threads, because i want the world to see, how YOU handled the matter. like i said, i'm juz doing my job. to you, it's nothing, to me, it's sumthing, to each their own.
=)
Originally posted by wallee70:
Hey hey.. haha cool it man. I don't mean you. [b]I mean NICK34! I don't know what's the problem between the two of ya, but then I think if he's pointing finger at you for abusing your power, wait till you see him forum manz!
He is a joke to whoever who went into his forum. Period.[/b]
CLONE TO AD? LOLZ i read i laugh till pengOriginally posted by nick34:hahahaha that not my forum just a moderator there ... I din register that forum under my nick ... dun know the whole picture then can you pls dun get yourself involve in this matter ... whatever you said i dun gif a damn ...
I care more on real life relationship then on cyber world ...
This only those who know me in real life know bout ...
or you are just a clone to AD ???
don't worry .. i am not.. perhaps its because you are used to doing such things and you presumed it?Originally posted by nick34:hahahaha that not my forum just a moderator there ... I din register that forum under my nick ... dun know the whole picture then can you pls dun get yourself involve in this matter ... whatever you said i dun gif a damn ...
I care more on real life relationship then on cyber world ...
This only those who know me in real life know bout ...
or you are just a clone to AD ???
*yawns*Originally posted by nick34:kns slp dun wan slp ... now wake up do what ... si ginna

Originally posted by Wes Brown:
[[/b]
'
Originally posted by wallee70:Last but not the least ... i do think this is getting way out of topic ... and also i'll be waiting for his reply ...
don't worry .. i am not.. perhaps its because you are used to doing such things and you presumed it? <-- nvm if you are not ... i dun care either
Haha, as i said, i am a nobody, who just surfed upon this thread. And as a biker, you racetrack forum is whom you are a mod at is really notorious. <--- hmmm not bad got some feedback ...
that's why most people prefer more professional and comfortable environment to chat somewhere else nowadays.. <--- Get the facts before you say this
all your lackeys there.. and yah, whatever i said.. u dun give a damn, u can just dun reply lo. hehe, just voicing my opinion only. seriously just think its rather contradicting how you dun allow profound vulgarities and colourful language, yet u yourself is letting your uncouthness show through here.. <-- My lackeys ??? i dun remember i have any ... what for i care for other forums where the mod here is so F**K up ??? and i'm also a typical singaporean hmmzzz if i dun remember wrongly ... i do remind my forumnites about vulgarities ... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=35619 ... if you think one thread is not enough ... then i also cant do anything
even you locked people's thread and ban people too. so what make you so difference from him? hmmzzz what make you think that as a mod i can ban ppls ??? Do try open a forum and be a mod and you will know...
Even those close to you and used to join your forum outings have the same comments about u.
you are just saying all the things you do it yourself. i am not siding him, but just find that u are such a joke. Thanks again for the reminder ...ya i'm a joke but at least i'm not like someone ... who will only hide away from clearing up messes
but it really goes to show what kind of person you are. <-- ya that meand that will be me forever
yup, real life relationship. i think you are famous to be a mess in that, so it's understood that you ought to focus more on that.and oh yeah, people know you in person know full well of that. <---as i said that just me ... there will alway be ppls who are unhappy of what i've done ... i'm not to the extend of a perfect guy
... and also i believe that there are ppls who agree who me too
and if people are regulars from racetrack, you will realise, you also take cyber stuffs a wee bit too seriously. <--- you are right ... i ought to be much more serious in Racetrack as i'm given the post of being a mod there ...
so what i say is, don't slap yourself in the face by doing all these foolish things here.<-- That's what you think ??? maybe that truth who tell my mum to born me in this character that i would not hide away from problems still you have the freedom to think whatever you think is right ... Cheers
not that i am siding Angel here or what, but just something i observe from the time in racetrack and till now. I am not a regular chatter here, and not intending to get involve either.<--- Just be more regular and you will know more
freedom of speech. u wan that here? but there isn't any over the other forum, so what's the big deal? at least people are gracious enough to make it open here.. and not like you, closing and locking at the slightest threat at you even though people are stating the truth about you...<--- O really
... i dun really recall anyone stating any feedback bout me but if i do really lock or close thread that is directed towards me just because i'm a mod over at RACETRACK ... i'm so sorry ... do paste me the link pls...
look at all those behaviour and language, and people can make a decision and judgement for themselves. Even if he is the bad guy in this case, you gave him a very good cover-up by all those immature things u said/did. Come on, be a sport, and people will stand by you naturally. as i said in the a/m ... there will alway be ppls who are unhappy of what i've done ... so that isnt my problem![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:'