x 2............Originally posted by www:gez man. glad everything is alright.
it was raining man, be more careful when u are riding on wet surface.

scary.....must take care on the road hor...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Today's a rainy day ya...
I was along AYE.
As I was abt to exit thru Lower Delta, my worst nightmare happen~!
There were two lanes altogether.
I was on the left lane, in front of me wasn't any vehicle...
30 degrees to my right-front are 2 trailer's truck, one front of the other & abt 5m away from me.Suddenly one of the truck, the one nearer to me, without any singal, make a sharp left turn, in fact is lane change lah...
That moment, I got the BIGGEST shock in my life~!
I've got no choice but to jam break, mainly my rear break or else sure gone case...
My rear wheel got locked and it ski...
My whole bike wobble and no matter how tight I hold on to it, it's hopeless...
The worst part is that the distance is getiing so close that I got to keep to the left, with my bike still wobbling~!
The trouble continues when my rear wheel start to swing to the front...
I then release my rear break, luckily my bike start to straighten up and the wobbling stop~!
But the distance again closer up, mush faster now~!
I was less then a metre away from the trailer's rear wheels~!
I tell myself then that this time jialak liao~!
But I never give up, I step on my breaks again...
Just as I was abt to go 'underneath" the trailer's wheels, I make a fast swift to my left, abt 30cm more before I hit the kerb.
When my bike finally stop, I was just beside the trailer's rear wheels.![]()
My balls really drop there & then~!
I think it's still there on AYE~!
I then quickly kick back to gear 1, when a taxi came from behind me and stop beside me.
The cab driver ask if i'm alright~?
He had saw the whole thing, he was somehow more pissed off than me...
Just wanna tell you guys to be careful on the road, especially if you're riding~! It might not be your fault, but due to other people's mistake, you might need to pay the price... As for Drivers, please do spare a thought for others, and not forgetting your safety...![]()
x 3Originally posted by www:gez man. glad everything is alright.
wa\ts ur member's size?Originally posted by Devil1976:Human's nature...? The 'BIGGER SIZE' you are, the MORE you tends to 'bochap' and take advantage of the situation...?![]()
Yup... I HATE to stereotype, BUT....Originally posted by De|usi0n:not tat i hate ger driver..just another example
some pple just spoilt the marketOriginally posted by Devil1976:Yup... I HATE to stereotype, BUT..........

Originally posted by De|usi0n:wa\ts ur member's size?
Through what I've observed, MOST female drivers are either TOO INDECISIVE / TIMID or TOO DARING & HARSH in the way they drive... Guess they're just more 'emotional' and guys are just more 'systematic' (which actually ain't such a bad thing in this case..?)....Originally posted by De|usi0n:some pple just spoilt the market
sad but true....the school teach us to drive and ride carefully...but on the road, too careful will also result in accident....sometime must be harsh abit...just to stay alive....Originally posted by Devil1976:Through what I've observed, MOST female drivers are either TOO INDECISIVE / TIMID or TOO DARING & HARSH in the way they drive... Guess they're just more 'emotional' and guys are just more 'systematic' (which actually ain't such a bad thing in this case..?)....
However, I also must add that I've personally seen a couple of 'splendid' female drivers (who can actually drive BETTER than the general males?) in action... RARE though...?![]()
By the way, WELCOME BACKOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Today's a rainy day ya...
I was along AYE....
Just wanna tell you guys to be careful on the road, especially if you're riding~! It might not be your fault, but due to other people's mistake, you might need to pay the price... As for Drivers, please do spare a thought for others, and not forgetting your safety...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:x 2............
Originally posted by e|mo:x 3![]()
Originally posted by www:gez man. glad everything is alright.