Originally posted by EliteBoy:Please tell me how to get those photos that we had taken since the 1st outing~!
PM me if possible~!
^_^Thankz hor~!
here also!! i dunno what's callan's nick here...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Please tell me how to get those photos that we had taken since the 1st outing~!
PM me if possible~!
^_^Thankz hor~!
callan's nick is still callan if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):here also!! i dunno what's callan's nick here...
as if U will cum out.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder when will mi go outing wif the sian?
Anyway, the outing how come most of it I never see before one~?
The most jia lak one is.... I'm not there at all~!Don't friend you all liao~!
Nah...
Just Kidding~!
Lucky me not there, or else the forum sure down one....
So when will the next update be~?
Wanna get my photos lehz...
Anyway wat's William's nick here huh~?
Anyone with any help here~?
I want can...?Originally posted by e|mo:can pm me if you want the webby
you? cannot!Originally posted by WinBoi84:I want can...?![]()
i wan can?Originally posted by e|mo:you? cannot!
can.......Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i wan can?
got chalet one mah~~Originally posted by BlurSotong:I can go see or not ..... wakakaka ..... but i noi go lehz ~ how huhz ?~?~?![]()
have meh??? one only~!Originally posted by Estee:got chalet one mah~~![]()
orh....... haben post up yet.......heheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:have meh??? one only~!
i waiting for chalet fotosssss...Originally posted by Estee:orh....... haben post up yet.......hehe![]()
hehe..........gib the moderators some time~~ =POriginally posted by kopiosatu:i waiting for chalet fotosssss...
orh.....like that you no need to see liao.......cos we always post up part by part~~Originally posted by BlurSotong:me hor want see must see all ..... don ewant part and part one hor.... wakakakaka ~ esp chio chio one i want seee ~ wahahaahahahaha ~
Hello u looking for me????Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me got the webby liao~!
Anyway, the outing how come most of it I never see before one~?
The most jia lak one is.... I'm not there at all~!Don't friend you all liao~!
Nah...
Just Kidding~!
Lucky me not there, or else the forum sure down one....
So when will the next update be~?
Wanna get my photos lehz...
Anyway wat's William's nick here huh~?
Anyone with any help here~?