cute.... hmmmmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:how u think of e ger on e left... if not wrong her name is shann
I saw her b4 in siloso beach...tat time during my NS, my unit organise a beach outing (got lots of competition) and she's one of the model...she's really chio! Any1 know her or her name?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i like e one on e far rite! she reli sweet n chio!![]()
errr.... the name of the first nikon gal from the left is asheley....Originally posted by Si|verGer:how u think of e ger on e left... if not wrong her name is shann
*thumb up*Originally posted by Si|verGer:how u think of e ger on e left... if not wrong her name is shann
like the girl on the rightOriginally posted by Si|verGer:how u think of e ger on e left... if not wrong her name is shann
here's another five more photos...Originally posted by baggiolee:naughtee
Very Nice photo!!!![]()
the 1st gal so sexy...Originally posted by naughtee:here's another five more photos...![]()
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=23255
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=23256
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=23257
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=23258
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=23259![]()
baggiolee, can give your ratings to the 5 photos...Originally posted by baggiolee:the 1st gal so sexy...![]()
Dun worry.... Im here..to justifyOriginally posted by naughtee:baggiolee, can give your ratings to the 5 photos...sigh...
for no reason, i kena flamed by peiyun_307 for being a lamer for posting the 5 photos...
Oei.....no Shann......is Shaann....Originally posted by Si|verGer:how u think of e ger on e left... if not wrong her name is shann
Hi glove,Originally posted by glove:errr.... the name of the first nikon gal from the left is asheley....![]()
oh... my mistake... i saw her name and face on a commercial web site so that's why i thought her name was asheley... i must have mistaken her for another gal on the web site...Originally posted by Callan:Hi glove,
It is often that they do not give their real name and number at such shows.but I'm very positive that she is Shaann.
i got to know their names from the internet....Originally posted by baggiolee:how u guys get to know the girls' names??![]()
wats the website???Originally posted by glove:i got to know their names from the internet....![]()