not onli fast. mus be accurate also. haha
Eeek! All become so horny liao dai.... :S
ooo....i think i know what sch liao...
green uni, check.... east, check..... secondary, check....but no volleyball
i can imagine TS is a 13 year old boy who just reached puberty with raging hormones..
Lols.. TS is a 15 years old girl not guy x.x
u really believe is a gal ah..![]()
Dunno leh. Lol tight is a guy OO?
dun think so. i trust TS is a gal.
Originally posted by tight***:Hi guys, i decided to post my problem on this forum cos i hope you guys can give me some advice .
Here's my prob...
I am 15 this year, going 16 and i just lost my virginity . The main problem wasn't about the virginity, it was about masturbating . I have to masturbate every night before i sleep or esle i cannot sleep . I wish to kick this habit . After i had sex with my bf, i became hornier and masturbated a lot . I also craved for sex and often imagine myself having sex with my bf . Can someone help? I wish to kick this habit...
And also, i always feel very horny when my bf touches my vagina, even if he touches it with my panties on, i will start to ejaculate and i feel very embarassed..
we should be able to help u in a way....
haha. wait long long. 'she' still type hehe. which girl so young like that. if not chum liao, disappoinment to parents.
pewpew, you're a girl or a guy? Oo
Pewpew i tink she girl? I dunno all i know is my gf is really a girl jiu shi le HAHA! :X
Originally posted by pewpew:haha. wait long long. 'she' still type hehe. which girl so young like that. if not chum liao, disappoinment to parents.
pewpew.. beta be careful of those pedo out here.. ![]()
rofl lols... ![]()
Originally posted by Bugsytooth:rofl lols...
your horns are showing.. pls keep it ![]()
LOLS... Please, i'm not so bo liao wor... -.-"
eternal: volleyball is my CCA outside sch, in sch is photo video club :D
pewpew: i don't think it is a disappointment, it is just sex mah...
Hcxm: keep your horns also, don't keep later become too "horny"
Originally posted by tight***:eternal: volleyball is my CCA outside sch, in sch is photo video club :D
pewpew: i don't think it is a disappointment, it is just sex mah...
Hcxm: keep your horns also, don't keep later become too "horny"
wahaha.. i dont have horns la pls..![]()
Lols... Boring~~
ya. im horny. wahaha
then go pa xiao lor
i need a gal. haha.
dat shows how desperate some pple are..![]()
TS i was like u before always like to Masturbate
but i stop this habbit after i step into gmming world
when u play game u wont think of Masturbate
u will think of aimming for high lv win the game and more.
u should try playing game too :) it may help u