important thing is, do you have $$ and not whether you have transport or not~~ got $$ can go to better clubs and can take cab home~~Originally posted by eyewitness:me wan to go clubbing on this coming saturaday nite but dun knw where to go and i dun have a transport(bike or car) home after the party..........so boring.......
me gt ENOUGH $$$ lah...but where is fun>>>????Originally posted by Estee:important thing is, do you have $$ and not whether you have transport or not~~ got $$ can go to better clubs and can take cab home~~
the important thing is... seems like i've lose all my clubbing kakisOriginally posted by Estee:important thing is, do you have $$ and not whether you have transport or not~~ got $$ can go to better clubs and can take cab home~~
I thought ya told me ya don't really like CLUBBING...?Originally posted by e|mo:forum: don't like unhealthy lifestyles or broke![]()
not i don't like..Originally posted by Devil1976:I thought ya told me ya don't really like CLUBBING...?![]()
Originally posted by baby_lumbo:hey eyewitness , i going club 7 this sat.... want to join in???
You trying to tell everybody you want to stay late and at the same time want people to drive you home is it?Originally posted by eyewitness:me wan to go clubbing on this coming saturaday nite but dun knw where to go and i dun have a transport(bike or car) home after the party..........so boring.......
Hi Hi!!!!u going there but heard there ah beng place.....r u one of them>?????u intro first lah,....than maybe can meet u.........CHEERS!!!!!Originally posted by baby_lumbo:hey eyewitness , i going club 7 this sat.... want to join in???
no lah, me trying to ask for idea to go a nice place and also ways of going home without spending so much $$$$....as u knw now economic very bad & want to war liao AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by millennium:You trying to tell everybody you want to stay late and at the same time want people to drive you home is it?
yeah lah,some time clubbing is very boring but sometime fun as s'pore nothing to do and shops close early on sat,,,,,no where to go so go club lo.......they are the onli shop opening till late.............Originally posted by WinBoi84:Clubbing = Boring...![]()
Economy bad should stay at home and don't spend money unnecessary.Originally posted by eyewitness:no lah, me trying to ask for idea to go a nice place and also ways of going home without spending so much $$$$....as u knw now economic very bad & want to war liao AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
got transport also not very good.. cannot drink.. and after chong.. still need to keep awake to ride/drive home.... then got road blocks somemore...Originally posted by eyewitness:me wan to go clubbing on this coming saturaday nite but dun knw where to go and i dun have a transport(bike or car) home after the party..........so boring.......
Originally posted by e|mo:the important thing is... seems like i've lose all my clubbing kakis
poly friends: busy working or gf/bf
sec sch: financial problems... then 1 down.. all down
ex-colleagues: busy with studies and assignments
forum: don't like unhealthy lifestyles or broke![]()
but never jio me leh...Originally posted by cwill:![]()
I very unhealthy my life style....
wat ifOriginally posted by eyewitness:HAIZ..........wat if u r going clubbing or staying at hm to chill out....I hope that everyone will have a WONDERFUL saturday nite.HAVE FUN!!!!![/img]
mambo ai mai? hehe! anyone 1 2 org 1 cheong outing?Originally posted by e|mo:not i don't like..
but last yr quit clubbing already hahaha
now body "itching" mah![]()