Oh ok... care to give me some business? I m the one who goes ard selling "rubber" and "lubricant".... I am sure I might have met u somehow.... which one is u??Originally posted by jOhO:not good.. cos i very selective of my men..![]()
ok u can go back to sleep now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:welcome welcome.
i just woke up
Can, why not...?Originally posted by Princessa:like that also can?
don't worree i have alot of stock liow..Originally posted by p|nk:Oh ok... care to give me some business? I m the one who goes ard selling "rubber" and "lubricant".... I am sure I might have met u somehow.... which one is u??
U there tonite?intro good clients to you lar
Kaoz.... heh seriously I feel rather silly talking to u in FORUMS!!!! hahahahaaaaaaaOriginally posted by jOhO:don't worree i have alot of stock liow..![]()
shhh.. dun pitcha lobanG~~!!Originally posted by p|nk:Kaoz.... heh seriously I feel rather silly talking to u in FORUMS!!!! hahahahaaaaaaa![]()
Haha, tio suanz...Originally posted by p|nk:Kaoz.... heh seriously I feel rather silly talking to u in FORUMS!!!! hahahahaaaaaaa![]()
weclome to sggirls.Originally posted by Princessa:Hi everyone!
i'm new here..![]()
Don't tell me you are my colleague?Originally posted by Princessa:24f, doing secretarial work at suntec city
Originally posted by millennium:Don't tell me you are my colleague?![]()
You don't eat at staff canteen?Originally posted by Princessa:there's pros and cons
the food there're really ex and it's very packed during lunch hrs
after work you can shop at suntec but you will be spending what you earned there..
robotic.. hahaha what a word to use
its true though. sounds like me
have to wake up early to squeeze with the crowd in the train just to get to work.. i'll look more like a zombie
Soon you will be calling her dowager.Originally posted by Peppermint:for a moment i thought u me gf....cause i also call her princess![]()
Suntec such big organisation, wouldn't be surprise if got more than 1 sgforums people.Originally posted by duotiga83:...so concidence?
Originally posted by xavier1979:wah steady~~ now got colour somemore..
[b]Hi. WeLcOmE tO ThE wOrLd Of tHe FuN-LoViNg PeOpLe.[/b]
errrm... i just broke off, so you definitely can't be my bfOriginally posted by Peppermint:for a moment i thought u me gf....cause i also call her princess![]()
so who are the buaya?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Can, why not...?
Btw, welcome to sggirls.com....
Beware of buaya...![]()
no staff canteen.. pantry can?Originally posted by millennium:You don't eat at staff canteen?
well single life is good alsoOriginally posted by Princessa:errrm... i just broke off, so you definitely can't be my bf![]()
Harlowe... Hehe... Been busy with projs lately... Just come in to have a look...Originally posted by jOhO:wah steady~~ now got colour somemore..
how u been man? long time no "see"![]()
yeap! i enjoy single life alsoOriginally posted by Peppermint:well single life is good also
This one my department also have.Originally posted by Princessa:no staff canteen.. pantry can?![]()
ya loh who are the buayas?Originally posted by Princessa:so who are the buaya?