just ask her outOriginally posted by sad_five:nowaday ger is hard to date sia.... so wan to noe wat tactic does u all guy use?
ask her when she's free...if she keeps postponing...good luckOriginally posted by sad_five:nowaday ger is hard to date sia.... so wan to noe wat tactic does u all guy use?
Originally posted by yaeh:u must kn hw to sweet talk a lady...tat a veri important skill in dating
really ar?Originally posted by kohanson:yah, ask her for dinner first..
if she keep postponing, that means she doesn't wants to go out with you..
that mean i'm finish liao......Originally posted by yaeh:u must kn hw to sweet talk a lady...tat a veri important skill in dating
juz be sincere and dun lie to her if u like herOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:that mean i'm finish liao......![]()
depends wad ger of ger she is mayb u shld tell us more mah.. is she reserved or outgoing or wad?Originally posted by sad_five:nowaday ger is hard to date sia.... so wan to noe wat tactic does u all guy use?
but she postpone dun mean she dun like him or wad mayb she way too busy?Originally posted by kohanson:yah, ask her for dinner first..
if she keep postponing, that means she doesn't wants to go out with you..
If keep postponing....then??Originally posted by Si|verGer:but she postpone dun mean she dun like him or wad mayb she way too busy?
Then a hint that she is simply not interested in finding time to go out with you.Originally posted by baggiolee:If keep postponing....then??![]()
yah, also have to see what's her reason for postponing..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but she postpone dun mean she dun like him or wad mayb she way too busy?
Silver, i know you are very free.. I date u out can ? heheheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but she postpone dun mean she dun like him or wad mayb she way too busy?
Not all girls like guys who sweet talk...Originally posted by yaeh:u must kn hw to sweet talk a lady...tat a veri important skill in dating
if the guy is good at sweet talk, the girl will kena smoke by it mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Not all girls like guys who sweet talk...
It shows that that guy is also not a good thing..