of coz!! But how many good-looking girl has a good-looking bf?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Hi........Do u guys feel inferior if the gal u like has many good looking guys who wants to woo her and u are not as handsome as them what will u do ?![]()
huh..... why u said tat?Originally posted by baggiolee:of coz!! But how many good-looking girl has a good-looking bf?![]()
more or less sure will one.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Hi........Do u guys feel inferior if the gal u like has many good looking guys who wants to woo her and u are not as handsome as them what will u do ?![]()
how to talk to her ? i guess some gals does really go for looks...Originally posted by foga:more or less sure will one.
what will i do? hmm......
'll talk to her, let her know my worries...
mia siao lah...simi is inferior??? must hv confi of urself...must yu qiang zhe qiang..............yu mo sha mo...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Hi........Do u guys feel inferior if the gal u like has many good looking guys who wants to woo her and u are not as handsome as them what will u do ?![]()
hahahah ya loh must learn from zacker horOriginally posted by zacken99:mia siao lah...simi is inferior??? must hv confi of urself...must yu qiang zhe qiang..............yu mo sha mo...![]()
yo bro ni lai le huh???Originally posted by crusoe76:hahahah ya loh must learn from zacker hor
ya loh see how u being liao.u now lunch time har???Originally posted by zacken99:yo bro ni lai le huh???
sorry brudder, i was thinking if it happens to me and my gf.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:how to talk to her ? i guess some gals does really go for looks...
no leh..still office hour..but eating some snake loh..jus caught 1 big 1 leh..u leh....jia ba liao huh???Originally posted by crusoe76:ya loh see how u being liao.u now lunch time har???
i was wondering....did u go for looks oso??Originally posted by Wen^Chu:how to talk to her ? i guess some gals does really go for looks...
jia bao liao.same like u lah eat some snake oso.Originally posted by zacken99:no leh..still office hour..but eating some snake loh..jus caught 1 big 1 leh..u leh....jia ba liao huh???![]()
Of coz all gals initially will go for looks...but it is not the most important thing as time pass by... U will knowOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:huh..... why u said tat?
why said so ? can character itself suppress looks?Originally posted by baggiolee:Of coz all gals initially will go for looks...but it is not the most important thing as time pass by... U will know![]()
no dude , me dun go for looks .......character and the way she treats u is the most important...Originally posted by crusoe76:i was wondering....did u go for looks oso??
Hm.. treat her nice lor.. Make sure she feel good when with you..Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Hi........Do u guys feel inferior if the gal u like has many good looking guys who wants to woo her and u are not as handsome as them what will u do ?![]()
same case here.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. treat her nice lor.. Make sure she feel good when with you..
Many pple chasing my GFs sia.. with cars and $$$ one...
At times really feel quite insecure sia...![]()
i guess soOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:why said so ? can character itself suppress looks?
Hm... She tells me that her boss spend rumor that she got husband already and told all e pple in his coy not to chase her. While he alone chase her. Kinda of lame right.!!Originally posted by foga:same case here.
i know of two guys chasing my gf.
one is her ex colleague or rathe her ex boss.
the other one ex classmate.
but we are still very close.
we talk it over whenever i feel threathen.
yap....the one i liked also has many suitors.....i am not confidence in my looks.......thats why i didn't tell her i liked her for so many years....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... She tells me that her boss spend rumor that she got husband already and told all e pple in his coy not to chase her. While he alone chase her. Kinda of lame right.!!
This is only one of them...
Ya true feel threatening when she related to me. its like 'Hey u beta treat me beta otherwise... hee hee...'
lolx...![]()