Yez!!Originally posted by kohanson:hmm..![]()
I under 21..Originally posted by Vernite:Yez!!![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:I under 21..![]()
wanna join us?? meadow & nichelle may be coming also!!Originally posted by Estee:go holland v lim kopi~~![]()
aiyah.......too bad leh~~ i finish work late.........go home and change very troublesome sia~~ next time sure ONz you~~Originally posted by Vernite:wanna join us?? meadow & nichelle may be coming also!!![]()
ok!! Maybe tommorrow centro ladies nite free entry & drinks???Originally posted by Estee:aiyah.......too bad leh~~ i finish work late.........go home and change very troublesome sia~~ next time sure ONz you~~![]()
zouk there~~Originally posted by boysen:hey i sua gu,...where is velvet?![]()
cannot wor~~ tomorrow night i go window shopping neh~~Originally posted by Vernite:ok!! Maybe tommorrow centro ladies nite free entry & drinks???![]()
thanks ,.....Originally posted by Estee:zouk there~~
dunno leh~~ been to zouk nia~~Originally posted by boysen:thanks ,.....
is it fun there..?
i heard some of you going tonite ,....i going out tonite but dunnoe go where ,....Originally posted by Estee:dunno leh~~ been to zouk nia~~![]()
yah they going not me~~ i bo eng~~ heheOriginally posted by boysen:i heard some of you going tonite ,....i going out tonite but dunnoe go where ,....![]()
zouk is fun..Originally posted by boysen:thanks ,.....
is it fun there..?
hehehe~~ long time din go liew~~Originally posted by kohanson:zouk is fun..
that time i got in liao then i walk to phuture..![]()
where is phuture?Originally posted by kohanson:zouk is fun..
that time i got in liao then i walk to phuture..![]()
sure thing!! Hmm!! window shopping?? where you normaly shop at??Originally posted by Estee:cannot wor~~ tomorrow night i go window shopping neh~~![]()
then where you go recently,..?Originally posted by Estee:hehehe~~ long time din go liew~~![]()
normally is Bugis, Far East, Heeren but tmr i'm going to go to Toa Payoh Hub there......go see see look look.......never go before...........so sua gu~~ =POriginally posted by Vernite:sure thing!! Hmm!! window shopping?? where you normaly shop at??![]()
for your info...zouk & phuture is closed tonite, velvet crew nite party!!Originally posted by boysen:i heard some of you going tonite ,....i going out tonite but dunnoe go where ,....![]()
izzit fun there ,.?Originally posted by Vernite:Anybody going velvet tonight?? Crew night!!![]()
diam diam go supper, watch people play bowling and pool~~ =POriginally posted by boysen:then where you go recently,..?