I hear gucci is having sales and coach have new stock arrival, maybe you can check them out. If I 'm not wrong, Louis Vuitton america cup collection also have the some new arrival.Originally posted by Estee:normally is Bugis, Far East, Heeren but tmr i'm going to go to Toa Payoh Hub there......go see see look look.......never go before...........so sua gu~~ =P
woooooo............orh.........Originally posted by Vernite:I hear gucci is have sales and coach have new stock in, maybe you can check them out. If I 'm not wrong, Louis Vuitton america cup collection also have the some new arrival.![]()
you're into much of a outdoor girl, the only sport I played is golf; once awhile if I need to relax!!Originally posted by Estee:diam diam go supper, watch people play bowling and pool~~ =P
you too got play pool meh ,....maybe can chio me go too ,...wanted to look for some kakis ,...Originally posted by Estee:diam diam go supper, watch people play bowling and pool~~ =P
I doubt it suit the "young" at heart!!Originally posted by boysen:izzit fun there ,.?
hehehe, i super beginner~~ heheOriginally posted by boysen:you too got play pool meh ,....maybe can chio me go too ,...wanted to look for some kakis ,...![]()
hey hey me too ,.jus learn recently ,...can tack team ma ,...Originally posted by Estee:hehehe, i super beginner~~ hehe
muahahaha, you tot wrestling ah, tac team somemore.....muahahahaOriginally posted by boysen:hey hey me too ,.jus learn recently ,...can tack team ma ,...![]()
maybe you can try telling them off during your flight, it will be an once in a lifetime experience!!Originally posted by AzRaeL:crew night? what so good about crew?
Yez!!! why you so many confusion??Originally posted by SeaWhale:Velvet...Hhmm!!!![]()
Crew Nite...Hhmm!!!
Vernite going...Hhmm!!![]()
Hhmmm!!!
Wah angry liao!!Originally posted by Vernite:maybe you can try telling them off during your flight, it will be an once in a lifetime experience!!
Don't say something for the sake of saying without relaising it what it's outcome.
Still think to go or not to go?? Further more if I go I will be alone!!!Originally posted by Vernite:Yez!!! why you so many confusion??![]()
Nope I'm fine!!!Originally posted by SeaWhale:Wah angry liao!!![]()
whahahaha relax lah!!!
You private message me your contacts, I will give you a call when I knock off!!Originally posted by SeaWhale:Still think to go or not to go?? Further more if I go I will be alone!!!![]()
It's a girl's night out! So no no!Originally posted by Markz:Can I join too ?
ok no problem!! seawhale might be joining us also!!Originally posted by Meadow:It's a girl's night out! So no no!
Only Girls are invited. :p
Nichelle Jie told me she will be coming but will meet us later. I will meet up with you first vernite. We go wine bar get some drinks first!
U go there often??? Long time never went velvet so how are things there??Originally posted by Vernite:ok no problem!! seawhale might be joining us also!!![]()
Thanks Meadow & Nichelle for coming, I had a great time too! Maybe we can meet up this sat for Hi-tea as promise.Originally posted by Meadow:I had a great time! Thanks Vernite Jie!
You look great in all black tonight! Inspired me to go get my low back black slip already!!!
you gals must have had a great time........i must join u gals next time~~ =POriginally posted by Vernite:Thanks Meadow & Nichelle for coming, I had a great time too! Maybe we can meet up this sat for Hi-tea as promise.
Nichelle your friend very cute, and so nice of him to send us back!!![]()