x2Originally posted by skeujin:girl schools.![]()
of course girl sch la.. wa peng leh..Originally posted by skeujin:girl schools.![]()
u knw thn u askOriginally posted by Blue`Bulb:of course girl sch la.. wa peng leh..
Originally posted by |-|05|:you left out churches with nuns![]()
Bianca is one of those babes in NYP...Originally posted by Bianca:Polytechnics/the bus-stops there/or MRTs, Im sure every Poly's has at least some babes!
no gun hunt wad?? use bow and arrows or a spear ar??? cannot lah.......Originally posted by Blue`Bulb:hunt gals before anyone?![]()
use the electricity from your eyes....Originally posted by |-|05|:no gun hunt wad?? use bow and arrows or a spear ar??? cannot lah.......![]()
can lah....wait batt flat then u get the girl liao cannot do anythingOriginally posted by skeujin:use the electricity from your eyes....![]()
Bianca girl meh.. hmmOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Bianca is one of those babes in NYP...
my bedroomOriginally posted by Blue`Bulb:In Singapore, Which hang out place usually has more chio bu???![]()

Bianca is a female's name lehOriginally posted by kohanson:Bianca girl meh.. hmm
sgboy2004 is female too...Originally posted by |-|05|:Bianca is a female's name leh

Joke of the day??!?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Bianca is one of those babes in NYP...
sure it isOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sgboy2004 is female too...