ya its a nice song right...Originally posted by Parka:Reminds me of the song " If you're not the one..."
hm... i how should i ask i mean tactfully....Originally posted by everywhere:haha... nvm lah... mi oso haf benn toking to the walls b4... haha
mi support u.... juz ask her out again till u gt the chance and courage to pop the question
Hey Ahsan.. thanx 4 ur comments...Originally posted by ah san:hi, basically, u juz haf to tell her how u feel ie all that u haf written in the 1st post
as for the approach since u haf oredi ask her out once then it shouldn't be difficult to ask her out again laheg. u can ask her to places that u last talk abt like to a upcoming movie, check out some new dining place
well, juz try to find a quiet and nice moment, begin by making the whole situation as normal and Comfortable for BOth of u juz chit chat...then slowly eased in with topics like...
"so wat haf u been doing lately? eg. hobbies interest or sports
"Do u still hang out with (mutual friend name) or haf u seen (mutual friend name) lately?
usually , she would ask u the same type of questions back then u juz tell her subtlely abt ur sleeping problems....
slowly u progress to tell her u haf always been thinking of her can't forget the times u've spent...u should noe the rest
then u end with telling her u haf decided to woo her back all over again , asking to give both u and her one more try at ur relationship.
Actually i bet u noe all the above mentioned better than me, juz go ahead and tell her ur feelings and be sincere and truthful in it
juz some words of caution, personally a "patched- back" relationship works with Both Willing parties, since u haf oredi noe some of her shortcomings u should assess with urself how r u going to overcome her shortcomings. I mean b4 u both decide on anything u both should sit down and really think abt wat went wrong the last time, most of the time it juz simply boils down to COMMUIcaTION and UNDerstanding btw 2 parties.
Lotsa luck to u
dun waste 2 much time thinking abt wat u should do ...TAKE ACTION !!! ASK HER OUT TODAY!!!Good Luck!!!
Well, I would say something go ahead and grab her!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hi everyone...
I wanna to get some view from you pple here.
How would you do to chase back your ex GF? how would you play it? And how would your approach be like..?
I went steady with her in August and broke off in feb. We broke off not bcos of disputes but rather i believe is bcos we dont have much time together. She say that if we carry on, i would feel ' xin gu ' when with her.
We often fly overseas this period of time when we are together. we were really happy e 1st 3 mths. First i went to china on 12th Dec to 22th Dec. Then she went to Toronto Canada on 24th Dec, where she touch down spore at the 4th Jan 0145+. And guess what my flight to Thailand was on 4th Jan 0245. But we managed to meet up in e airport..And i got back to spore on the 29th Jan. Since then after chinese new year, she began to say that she feels guilty when with me. As she could not change her way of life and that i would be ' xin gu'.
She does things often not considering her e other party feelings, like her frenz, me as well as her parents. I would always try to tell her that there are certain things that she often overlooked or unwared. i would bit by bit slowly mention to her once a while.
So finally we broke up.
Been already close to two mths. At times i would think of her especially before i get to slp. Dun no why whenever i lay on my bed, she would flash into my mind. I tell myself not to call her or think abt her, but everything my heart kept on wondering how is she gertting on her life so far. Is she happy all e while? What is she doing now? Etc...
So one day i ask her out. hee.. Feels great when she says ok.!!
Well we had a nice short dinner at orchard. We chat abt how have we been and some others stuff. She looks wonderful on that day and her hair smell nice. Seems to be that she is still single. Hai... i feel so trilled with her and yet so sad too. It like so near from her yet so far away from her heart...
i really miz her. And i decided to chase her. Wish me luck!!
Actually i just wanna gather some view from the many of wonderful pple over here. hm.. You could say i wanna get some confident too!!! haha lolx...
Hm.. brought her to Fullerton two times... Actually i know quite a few places but bring her there liao..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Well, I would say something go ahead and grab her!
Missing someone means that which you two have really great memories and since she's willing to go out with you, give all you can!.
My bf he is actually my first bf, ex, before we are back together after 7 years we broke off. well even though I have bfs after him, I still do think of him and funny is I actually kept the presents he gave me and remember his bday and would msg him just a short greeting...
perhaps it's all fated lah that we got back together after 5 yrs of remaining "uncontacted". We met again when I was in my first yr of my poly and still we sparkled again...
perhaps you can bring her some really nice restaurants in SIngapore( i ould recommend Fullerton) and if she don't mind bring up some memories you two once had...
gd luck boy!![]()
Hm.. how does it sound if i pop e queston to her after e dinner while we having desert..??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sincerity
yesh definitely you can, dun think of there might be cracks left from behind. always treat it as a fresh start...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. brought her to Fullerton two times... Actually i know quite a few places but bring her there liao..
Hey... Same over here... i first meet her when i was Sec one. At that time only when out with her 3 times. All in grp outing. Den somehow we lost contact cos at that was e era when many pple own HPs and cancel their PAGERs.. so no her contact. So until recently i meet her last yr. come to think of it been already 7 yrs liao..
Hm.. somehow we fell in love..
hope i can hold her in my arms again...![]()
hey got one here, give her a sms while you two are together.... may be a gd surpriseeeee...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. how does it sound if i pop e queston to her after e dinner while we having desert..??
Nice nick.... Btw how is Yang guo..?![]()
Idea ...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey got one here, give her a sms while you two are together.... may be a gd surpriseeeee...
sorry typo error i meanOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Idea ...
lolx.... thanx.. k k we tell u how izzit going angel..
So how is devil for u ... lolx...
if i send later she act nth happen does that means do point asking her already..??
well don't assume that if she really got no reaction cus sometimes girls just want ACTIONS you know... keke depends lah it be especially gd if she shyly smile when she see the sms, if not it's ok, just 'store' ur courage and tell her, how much you still her and wanted to be with her, definitely first you must whether she's still single!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Idea ...
lolx.... thanx.. k k we tell u how izzit going angel..
So how is devil for u ... lolx...
if i send later she act nth happen does that means do point asking her already..??
Hm.. izzit better to send it when we having dinner or during e movies...??Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey got one here, give her a sms while you two are together.... may be a gd surpriseeeee...
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. how does it sound if i pop e queston to her after e dinner while we having desert..??
Nice nick.... Btw how is Yang guo..?![]()
Acutally i am afraid e same thing would happen again.. cos i am leaving to taiwan 2 weeks later and leaving for thailand on e 23 may as well...Originally posted by IamAngeline:well don't assume that if she really got no reaction cus sometimes girls just want ACTIONS you know... keke depends lah it be especially gd if she shyly smile when she see the sms, if not it's ok, just 'store' ur courage and tell her, how much you still her and wanted to be with her, definitely first you must whether she's still single!
Tell her you love her
hmm.. haha wun lah what's there to botherOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. izzit better to send it when we having dinner or during e movies...??
sorry to bother u girl...![]()
okok...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:depends..jus go wit ur heart...when u feel u wana ask her, u ask her lor...or naturally go hold her hand....when walkin halfway