Well i hope i can be one for her .... She got her name engraved in my heart long time ago...Originally posted by davewill:wah..so sweet...when she turn ard n look at u, tell her that "may i be the one who can dances with u in the sunlight n walks with u in the shadows" for the rest of my life...
romanticism
davewill
Hmm so you had a nice time leh kekekekOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:To Angel & Xiao long nu:
Hm.. well i ask her out for a dinner and movie today.
So we went for a normal frenz frenz basis dinner at a nice restaurant. after that we went for a movie 7.30 pm....
After that we went for a dessert at coffee club TAKA have e muddy mud pie ( my Fav!!!) hee.. we share both of cos... hee
Then i told her how i felt like wat i say in e 1st post. after that i secretly send her a SMS to be my gf again... lolx...
She ask how did i send it hee...
Anyway she din reply me say that she need to think abt it.
then was ard 10 pm liao.. and she gotta go meet her frenz go Centro.. so see her to e taxi stand.. While i go home alone...
Now i really excited abt what her reply would be and at e same time yet afraid till i dun wanan know her ans too... E feeling is such a bad mixture...
How i wish i can hold her in my arms again... She look wonderful tonight and really make mi melt my heart when i c her lovely smile.Should i ask 4 her reply tml or should i wait after she comes back from China or should i wait for her to reply mi back..??
Ar......![]()
Why???Originally posted by *LiLiaN*:hehz...
dun ever patch with ya ex gf or ex bf![]()
halo brudder mai kan cheong...sian char bor muz be patient wan, maybe she already had an answer but dun wan to tell u mah...wan to make u gian gian mah...dun worry sure kana wan...if not...bo pian loh. hehe..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:To Angel & Xiao long nu:
So we went for a normal frenz frenz basis dinner at a nice restaurant. after that we went for a movie 7.30 pm....
After that we went for a dessert at coffee club TAKA have e muddy mud pie ( my Fav!!!) hee.. we share both of cos... hee
Then i told her how i felt like wat i say in e 1st post. after that i secretly send her a SMS to be my gf again... lolx...
then was ard 10 pm liao.. and she gotta go meet her frenz go Centro.. so see her to e taxi stand.. While i go home alone...
Now i really excited abt what her reply would be and at e same time yet afraid till i dun wanan know her ans too... E feeling is such a bad mixture...
How i wish i can hold her in my arms again... She look wonderful tonight and really make mi melt my heart when i c her lovely smile.Should i ask 4 her reply tml or should i wait after she comes back from China or should i wait for her to reply mi back..??
Ar......![]()
ya i also urge u not to give up man.....u will touched her heart...... love is indeed very hard to find ....especially the one who likes u and u likes her.......there can be only a person in ur heart..... i waited for a gal for years , but my love for her was not reciprocated.... so i urge every couples not to give up their wonderful love......so pal , dun ever think of giving up k..... tell her u like her very much..... from the bottom of my heart , i wish u all the best...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:To Angel & Xiao long nu:
Ar......![]()
Hm.. that e problem.. she din tell mi and i din get any hints also..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm so you had a nice time leh kekekek
well well anyway did she tell you when she will reply you?
Hm.. why not if i do really cherish it..??Originally posted by *LiLiaN*:hehz...
HEy thanx brudder... i really appreciate it.. heeOriginally posted by davewill:halo brudder mai kan cheong...sian char bor muz be patient wan, maybe she already had an answer but dun wan to tell u mah...wan to make u gian gian mah...dun worry sure kana wan...if not...bo pian loh. hehe..
ok dedicate tis song to u...."right here waiting" (richard marx)
davewill
Ya.. that why i decided to cherish and rekindle e relationship..Originally posted by Wen^Chu:ya i also urge u not to give up man.....u will touched her heart...... love is indeed very hard to find ....especially the one who likes u and u likes her.......there can be only a person in ur heart..... i waited for a gal for years , but my love for her was not reciprocated.... so i urge every couples not to give up their wonderful love......so pal , dun ever think of giving up k..... tell her u like her very much..... from the bottom of my heart , i wish u all the best...
Hm.. you got a valid pt too brudder.. ya perhaps i shold not try to rush for it..Originally posted by Markz:WIsh u all the best : )
She may be hesistent to say yes immediatley because she's afraid it might fail again.....just be patient.....try to meet her as often as you can....and be sweet to her.....if she has feelings for you....she should be touched by your sincerity and be willing to give it a try again.......its not easy to try to restart a former romance....u must learn to understand that this could be a perspective she's holding.....anyway.....best of luck to u.....hope u find happiness
my ringtone aso tat songOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:HEy thanx brudder... i really appreciate it.. hee
Btw that song is e ringtone of my fone.!!! hahaha![]()
i tink u r doin well.....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:To Angel & Xiao long nu:
Ar......![]()
Hey.. really... perhaps we are fated in someway... hee...lolxxxOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:my ringtone aso tat song
Hm... what if when she came back from China, she dun call me..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink u r doin well.....
anyway since she say she will tink abt it means she will consider means u still got chance..
dn so gan cheong if nt wil SPoil everyting....give her time.....when she's ready she will tell u.....the answer.......i wish u gd luck
really... hopoe u are right..Originally posted by |nsane™:![]()
sounds touching loh.. if she got turn around and smile back at u means got chance liao loh... good luck bradder
i used for around 1 yr lidat aso....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hey.. really... perhaps we are fated in someway... hee...lolxxx
it really a nice song... Been using oit for ard close to one yr liao..
what abt you..?![]()
dn worry...tis trip to china, she will sure tink of u.........ehh bt china nw not advisable to go there leh..gt SARs...anyway i tink ur chances quite ok cos she nv reject u straight awayOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... what if when she came back from China, she dun call me..
Cos she seldom call mi even when we are together...
Thanx for e good luck... Ya i guess i should not press for e and too.!![]()
Hm...i not sure melody oni... so sad... no one send to mi... sob sobOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i used for around 1 yr lidat aso....heee recently i jus gt another version which have the chords and melody version (vocal version)ringtone for that song...which version u put? melody version oni or with chordS?......